LIST OF PUBLIC SCOPING MEETING ATTENDEES

May 28, 2020

First Name	Last Name	Title	Company	
Paul	Schwartz	State of New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection	State of New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection	
Oliver	Whaley	Executive Director	Navajo Nation Environmental Protection Agency	
Everett	Redmond	N/A	Nuclear Energy Institute	
Dusty	Pate	N/A	N/A	
David	Pritchett	N/A	Bureau of Land Management	
Eric	Schrader	Emergency Protection Specialist	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission	
Dan	Barnhurst	Hydrologist	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission	
Ed	Wallace	N/A	N/A	
Brandon	Waites	Southern Company	Southern Company	
Sandra	Talley	Tribal Liaison	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission	
Lingard	Knutson	N/A	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency	
Martin	O'Neill	Associate General Counsel	Nuclear Energy Institute	
Ruth	Horton	Environmental Program Manager	Tennessee Valley Authority	
Brian	Glowacki	Summer Intern	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission	
Peyton	Doub	Ecologist	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission	
Reza	Zarghamee	N/A	Pillsbury	
Daniel	Mussatti	Facilitator	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission	
Marcelle	Phaneuf	N/A	N/A	
William	Maier	N/A	N/A	
Frances	Ramirez	N/A	N/A	
Theogene	Mbabaliye	Physical Scientist	N/A	
Amelia	Stanger	Response Program	Colville Confederated	
17 - 4: -	10/	Manager	Tribes	
Katie	Wagner	N/A	N/A	
Kevin	Coyne	Deputy Division Director	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission	
Jim	DeLano	Lead Environmental	Southern Nuclear	

		Specialist	Operating Company, Inc.	
Phyllis	Clark	Nuclear Engineer	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission	
Tatsuro	Kobayashi	N/A	N/A	
Jana	Bergman	Tech Writer	Curtiss-Wright/Scientech	
Patrick	Sheehan	Director	Tennessee Emergency Management Agency	
Philip	Meyer	Hydrologist	Pacific Northwest National Lab	
Bruce	McDowell	Air Quality Specialist	Pacific Northwest National Lab	
Caitlin	Condon	Health Physicist	Pacific Northwest National Lab	
Marc	Nichol	Senior Director for New Reactors	Nuclear Energy Institute	
Toni	Ostrander	Health Physicist	Tennessee Division of Radiological Health	
Keith	Miller	N/A	N/A	
Abhijit	Sengupta	N/A	U.S. Department of Energy	
David	Alley	Tribal Liaison Branch Chief	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission	
Oleg	Povetko	N/A	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency	
Travis	Chapman	Lead Licensing Engineer	X-energy, LLC	
Tara	O'Neil	Manager	Pacific Northwest National Lab	
Jennifer	Davis	Project Manager	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission	
Cyril	Draffin	Senior Fellow, Advanced Nuclear	U.S. Nuclear Industry Council	
Richard	Hawkins	Tribal Historical Protection Office Coordinator	N/A	
Rachel	London	N/A	U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service	
Stephen	Burdick	N/A	N/A	
Daniel	Schultheisz	Associate Director, Center for Waste Management and Regulations	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency	
Terri	Richards	REP Planner	N/A	
Ellen	Kennedy	Archaeologist	Pacific Northwest National Lab	
Megan	Wright	Senior Attorney	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission	
Peter	Hastings	Kairos Power	Kairos Power	

Sandra	Finan	N/A	Pacific Northwest	
			National Lab	
Marissa	Warren	N/A	Idaho Governor's Office	
l			of Energy and Mineral	
			Resources	
Bill	Rautzen	Health Physicist	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory	
			Commission	
Lisa	Matis	Project Manager	Tetra Tech	
Ray	Kuyler	N/A	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory	
- · ·	0, 1	21/2	Commission	
Derrick	Stanley	N/A	South Carolina	
l			Department of Health	
l			and Environmental	
D - 111 -	Dunnand	I bedre le viet	Control	
Rajiv	Prasad	Hydrologist	Pacific Northwest	
Sadie	Butler	Drainet Manager	National Laboratory	
Sadie	Buller	Project Manager	Idaho National	
William	Orders	Technical Assistant	Laboratory U.S. Nuclear Regulatory	
vviillaiii	Olders	recillical Assistant	Commission	
Emma	Redfoot	N/A	Oklo	
Jack	Cushing			
Jack	Cushing	Senior Project Manager	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission	
Nancy	Martinez	Meteorologist	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory	
INATICY	IVIAI III IEZ	Meteorologist	Commission	
Brandon	Marlow	N/A	Southern Nuclear	
Dariel	Yazzie	Assistant Environmental	Navajo Nation	
Daniei	I azzie	Director	Environmental Protection	
l		Birector	Agency	
Caitlin	Roesler	N/A	N/A	
Jacquelyn	Cates	N/A	N/A	
Talia	Martin	N/A	Shoshone-Bannock	
ı alla	IVIALUIT	IN/A	Tribes	
Kim	Leigh	Project Manager	Pacific Northwest	
	Loigii	1 Tojoot Manager	National Laboratory	
Cynthia	Jones	Sr Level Advisor for	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory	
- Cyriana	001100	Materials	Commission	
Theresa	Clark	Deputy Division Director	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory	
11101000	Olark	Bopaty Biviolon Biroctor	Commission	
Nona	Baheshone	Executive Director	Navajo Nation Uranium	
	255551.6		Commission	
Carol	Freeman	NEPA Specialist	Tennessee Valley	
1			Authority	
Carolyn	Wolf	Office of Congressional	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory	
, I		Affairs	Commission	
Steve	1			
	Maheras	Nuclear Engineer	Pacific Northwest	
	Maheras	Nuclear Engineer	National Laboratory	

		Analyst	National Laboratory	
Margaret	Ellenson	N/A	N/A	
Brian	Smith	N/A	N/A	
Pam	Maples	Remedial Project Manager	Navajo Nation Environmental Protection Agency	
Alex	Renner	N/A	N/A	
Dale	Fulton	N/A	Southern Nuclear	
Erica	Houghton	N/A	N/A	
Kyle	McGahee	N/A	South Carolina Department of Health and Environmental Control	
Robert	Beall	N/A	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission	
Robert	Hoffman	Environmental Scientist	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission	
Caroline	Hsu	Technical Writer/Editor	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission	
Kati	Austgen	N/A	Nuclear Energy Institute	
Tennille	Denetdeel	N/A	Navajo Nation	
Nicholas	McMurray	Nuclear Program Director	ClearPath	
Melissa	Burns	N/A	U.S. Fish and Wildlife	
Sarah	McGrath	N/A	N/A	
Во	Saulsbury	Project Lead	Pacific Northwest National Laboratory	
Sam	Wojack	Court Reporter	Neal R. Gross and Co., INC.	
Spencer	Klein	Project Manager	Tennessee Valley Authority	
Maxine	McReynolds	N/A	N/A	
lkumi	Doucette	Planning and Environmental Coordinator	Bureau of Land Management	
Andrew	Kugler	Consultant	AJK-NEPATech	
Melanie	Snyder	N/A	N/A	
Joan	Olmstead	Tribal Liaison	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission	
Jeff	Merrifield	Partner	Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman	
John	Segala	Branch Chief	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission	
Kelvin	Montague	NTI Licensing	Tennessee Valley Authority	
Matthew	Shepler	Sr. Engineer	Westinghouse Electric Company, LLC	

Stephanie	Liss	N/A	N/A	
Donald	Palmrose	Health Physicist	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission	
Sachin	Desai	Hogan Lovells US LLP	Hogan Lovells US LLP	
Harrison	Karr	Attorney	Navajo Nation Department of Justice	
Harrison	Karr	Attorney	Navajo Nation Department of Justice	
John	Monninger	Division Director	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission	
Kenneth	Erwin	Branch Chief	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission	
Erin	Cheese	N/A	N/A	
Ariel	Braunstein	N/A	N/A	
Farshid	Shahrokhi	Director of HTGR Technology	Framatome Inc.	
Kaci	Studer	N/A	N/A	
Laura	Willingham	Project Manager	U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission	
Lloyd	Generette	N/A	U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Region 4	