

PUBLIC SERVICE COMPANY OF COLORADO

P. O. BOX 840 . DENVER, COLORADO 80201

R.F. WALKER PRESIDENT

March 3, 1986 Fort St. Vrain Unit No. 1 P-86173

Director of Nuclear Reactor Regulation U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, D.C. 20555

ATTN: Mr. H. N. Berkow, Director Standardization and Special

Projects Directorate

Docket No. 50-267

SUBJECT:

NRC Mailing List for Public Service Company

of Colorado

REFERENCE: 1) PSC Letter, Lee to Johnson, dated June 10, 1985 (P-85155)

Dear Mr. Berkow:

The NRC is hereby requested to address future correspondence related to the Fort St. Vrain Nuclear Generating Station to the following address:

> Mr. R.F. Walker, President Public Service Company of Colorado P.O. Box 840 Denver, Colorado 80201-0840

The previous addressee, Mr. O. R. Lee, is no longer with the Company. At the current time the executive responsibilities of the Vice President of Electric Production as defined in the Fort St. Vrain Technical Specifications are being performed by Mr. Walker. PSC will submit proposed organizational changes to the Fort St. Vrain Technical Specifications for NRC approval as soon as possible. In the interim, the NRC is requested to withhold action on the organizational changes submitted in Reference (1).

P-86173 March 3, 1986

The NRC is requested to send copies of correspondence related to Fort St. Vrain to the PSC personnel listed in the attachment to this letter at the addresses indicated.

Thank you for your prompt attention to this request. Please contact Mr. M. H. Holmes at (303) 480-6960 if you have any questions.

Very truly yours,

R. J. Walker

R. F. Walker President

RFW/JV:jt

Attachment

cc: Robert D. Martin - Region IV

P-86173 March 3, 1986

Mr. D. W. Warembourg, Manager Nuclear Engineering Division Public Service Co. of Colorado F.O. Box 840 Denver, CO 80201

Mr. David Alberstein, 14/159A GA Technologies, Inc. P.C. Box 85608 San Diego, CA 92138

Mr. H. L. Brey, Manager Nuclear Licensing and Fuels Div. Public Service Co. of Colorado P. O. Box 840 Denver, CO 80201

Mr. R. E. Farrell NRC Senior Resident Inspector P. O. Box 640 Platteville, CO 80651

Regional Administrator, Region IV U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Attn: Chief, Reactor Projects Branch 611 Ryan Plaza Drive, Suite 1000 Arlington, TX 76011

Mr. L. W. Singleton, Manager Quality Assurance Division Fort St. Vrain Nuclear Station 16805 Weld County Road 19-1/2 Platteville, CO 80651 Chairman, Board of County Comm. of Weld County, Colorado Greeley, CO 80631

Regional Representative Radiation Programs Environmental Protection Agency 1860 Lincoln Street Denver, CO 80203

Mr. J. W. Gahm, Manager Nuclear Production Division Public Service Co. of Colorado 16805 Weld County Road 19-1/2 Platteville, CO 80651

Mr. Albert J. Hazle, Direc or Radiation Control Division Department of Health 4210 East 11th Avenue Denver, CO 80220

Kelley, Stansfield & O'Donnell Public Service Company Building 550 15th Street Room 900 Denver, CO 80202