Docket No. 50-603 Docket No. 50-604

All Chemical Isotope Enrichment, Inc. ATTN: Mr. Dennis L. Bell Chief Executive Officer Pine Ridge Office Park, Suite 202-B 702 S. Illinois Avenue Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Gentlemen:

Enclosed for your information are copies of the notices on Establishment of Atomic Safety and Licensing Boards for AlChemIE Facility-1 CPDF and AlChemIE Facility-2 Oliver Springs. The notices have been forwarded to the Office of the Federal Register for publication.

Sincerely,

Original Signed By:

Leland C. Rouse, Chief Fuel Cycle Safety Branch Division of Industrial and Medical Nuclear Safety

Enclosures: As stated

cc: Attached list

Distribution: Wiere's.

Docket Files 50-603/604 PDR NRC File Center

NMSS R/F IMSB R/F IMAF R/F LCRouse ATClark GATerry RFonner

BBordenick CSawyer EBrach EMcAlpine, Reg II GTroup, Reg I!

FBrown

OFC : IMAF,	:IMAF ATG :ATClark	: IMAF	: IMSB	1	-17-17-1	1	:
NAME: FBrown	:ATClark	: GATETY	:LCRouse	:	1.7		:
DATE: 5/5 /88	: 5/5/88	:5/1/88	: 516488	: n copy	1	:	

Michael H. Mobley, Director
Division of Radiological Health
Tennessee Department of Health
and Environment
T.E.R.R.A Building
150 9th Avenue North
Nashville, Tennessee 37203

Tennessee Department of Public Health ATTN: Director, Bureau of Environmental Health Services Cordell Hull Building Nashville, Tennessee 37219

Mr. Wayne K. Scharber
Director of Environment
Tennssee Department of Health and
Environment
1st Floor Terra Building
150 9th Avenue North
Nashville, Tennessee 37203

Mr. Frank Scanlon Deputy Attorney General Tennessee Attorney General's Office 450 James Robertson Parkway Nashville, TN 37219-5025

Ms. Carol White
Federal Affairs Coordinator
State of Tennessee
309 John Severe Office Building
500 Charlotte Avenue
Nashville, TN 37219

The Honorable Roy F. Pruett Mayor Post Office Box 1 Oak Ridge, TN 37831

Mr. Jeffrey Broughton City Manager Post Office Box 1 Oak Ridge, TN 37831

Mr. William D. Harris Fire Chief Post Office Box 1 Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Ms. Virginia Dale Chair Environmental Quality Advisory Board Post Office Box 1 Oak Ridge, TN 37831

The Honorable Kenneth E. Yager Roane County Executive Roane County Courthouse P. O. Box 643 Kingston, TN 37763

The honorable David O. Bolling County Executive, Anderson County Courthouse Main Street Clinton, TN 37716

The Honorable Stanley Justice Mayor Post Office Box 303 Oliver Springs, TK 37840

Mr. Howard Elliot City Administrator Post Office Bcx 303 Oliver Springs, TN 37840 Mr. Ronald Herbert
U.S. Department of Housing
and Urban Development
Office of Urban Development
Action Grants
451 7th Street, S.W., Room 7274
Washington, DC 20410

Mr. Richard Duncan U.S. Department of Energy MS NE-34 Germantown Washington, DC 20545

Mr. Joseph Parks U.S. Department of Energy P. O. Box E Oak Ridge, TN 37831

Ms. Jennifer Fowler U.S. Department of Energy P. O. Box E Oak Ridge, TN 37831