- 178

DOCKETED

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION "86 FEB 24 A11:37

Before the Nuclear Regulatory Commission

In the matter of

Docket Nos. 50-443-OL 50-444-OL

PUBLIC SERVICE COMPANY
OF NEW HAMPSHIRE
(Seabrook Station, Units I and II)

### NOTICE OF APPEARANCE

In accordance with 10 CFR Section 2.713(b), the undersigned attorney files this Notice of Appearance.

Name:

Paul McEachern

Address:

25 Maplewood Avenue

P.O. Box 360

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Telephone No.

(603) 436-3110

Admissions:

First Circuit Court of Appeals United States District Court,

New Hampshire

United States Court of Claims Supreme Court of New Hampshire

Party Represented

Town of Hampton, New Hampshire

Dated: February 19, 1986

Paul McEachern

Shaines & McEachern 25 Maplewood Avenue

P.O. Box 360

Portsmouth NH 03801

8602250232 860219 PDR ADDCK 05000443

DS03

### UNITED STATES OF AMERICA NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION

# Before the Nuclear Regulatory Commission

In the Matter of

PUBLIC SERVICE COMPANY Docket Nos. 50 :43-OL OF NEW HAMPSHIRE (Seabrook Station, Units I and II)

50-444-OL

# NOTICE OF APPEARANCE

In accordance with 10 CFR Section 2.713(b), the undersigned attorney files this Notice of Appearance.

Name:

Maithew T. Brock

Address:

25 Maplewood Avenue

P.O. Box 360 Portsmouth, NH 03801

Telephone No:

(603) 436-3110

Admissions:

Supreme Court of New Hampshire United States District Court,

New Hampshire

Supreme Court of Maine

United States District Court,

Maine

Party Represented:

Town of Hampton, New Hampshire

Dated: February 19, 1986

Matthew T. Brock Shaines & McEachern 25 Maplewood Avenue

P. O. Box 360

Portsmouth, NH 03801

### CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I, Matthew T. Brock, one of the attorneys for the Applicants herein, hereby certify that on the 21st day of February 1986, I made service of the within document by mailing conics All:38 thereof, postage prepaid, to:

Administrative Judge Helen Hoyt
Chairperson
Atomic Safety and Licensing
Board Panel
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory
Commission
Washington, DC 20555

Dr. Emmeth A. Luebke
Atomic Safety and Licensing
Board Panel
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory
Commission
Washington, DC 20555

Philip Ahrens, Esquire
Assistant Attorney General
Department of Attorney General
State House Station 6
Augusta, ME 04333

Jo Ann Shotwell, Esquire
Assistant Attorney General
Department of the Attorney
General
One Ashburton Place, 19th Floor
Boston, MA 02108

Ms. Diana P. Randall 70 Collins Street Seabrook, NH 03874

Diane Curran, Esquire Harmon & Weiss 1725 I Street, N.W. Suite 506 Washington, DC 20006 Administrative Judis Sheldon
J. Wolfe, Chairman Atomic Safety and Licensing
Board Panel
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory
Commission
Washington, DC 20555

Dr. Jerry Harbour
Atomic Safety and Licensing
Board Panel
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory
Commission
Washington, DC 20555

Thomas J. Dignan, Jr., Esquire, R.K. Gad, III, Esquire, Ropes & Gray 225 Franklin Street Boston, MA 02110

Robert G. Perlis, Esquire
Office of the Executive Legal
Director
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory
Commission
Washington, DC 20555

Robert A. Backus, Esq. 116 Lowell Street P.O. Box 516 Manchester, NH 03105

Anne Verge, Chairperson Board of Selectmen Town Hall South Hampton, NH 03827 Ms. Roberta C. Pevear The Town of Hampton Falls Drinkwater Road Hampton Falls, NH

Mrs. Sandra Gavutis The Town of Kensington RFD 1 East Kingston, NH 03827

Senator Gordon J. Humphrey U.S. Senate Washington, DC 20510 (Attn: Tom Burack)

Senator Gordon J. Humphrey U.S. Senate Concord, NH 03301 (Attn: Herb Boynton)

Mr. Thomas Powers Town Manager Town of Exeter 10 Front Street Exeter, NH 03833

H. Joseph Flynn
Assistant General Counsel
Office of General Counsel
Federal Emergency Management
Agency
500 C Street, S.W.
Washington, DC 20472

Richard A. Hampe, Esquire Hampe & McNicholas 35 Pleasant Street Concord, NH 03301

George Dana Bisbee Assistant Attorney General Office of the Attorney General 5 Capitol Street Concord, NH 03301-6397 Mr. Patrick J. McKeon Selectmen's Office 10 Central Road Rye, NH 03870

Mr. Calvin A. Canney City Manager City Hall 125 Daniel Street Portsmouth, NH 03801

Mr. Angie Machiros Chairman of the Board of Selectmen Town of Newbury Newbury, MA 01950

Mr. Richard E. Sullivan Mayor City Hall Newburyport, MA 01950

Town Manager's Office Town Hall Friend Street Amesbury, MA 01913

Brentwood Board of Selectmen RFD Dalton Road Brentwood, NH 03833

Gary W. Holmes, Esquire Holmes & Ells 47 Winnacunnet Road Hampton, NH 03841

Stephen E. Merrill, Esquire Attorney General Office of the Attorney General 25 Capitol Street Concord, NH 03301-6397

Mans J. Brok

Matthew T. Brock