cc w/encl:

- R. N. Charles, Chairman, Nuclear Review Board
- D. R. Helwig, Vice President Limerick Generating Station
- D. B. Miller, Vice President Peach Bottom Atomic Power Station
- G. Rainey, Vice President, Nuclear Services Department
- G. Cranston, General Manager, Nuclear Engineering Division
- C. Schaefer, External Operations Nuclear, Delmarva Power & Light Co.
- K. P. Powers, Plant Manager, Peach Bottom Atomic Power Station
- A. A. Fulvio, Regulatory Engineer, Peach Bottom Atomic Power Station
- G. J. Beck, Manager Licensing Section
- J. W. Durham, Sr. Senior Vice President and General Counsel
- J. A. Isabella, Director, Generation Projects Department, Atlantic Electric
- B. W. Gorman, Manager, External Affairs
- R. McLean, Power Plant Siting, Nuclear Evaluations
- D. Poulsen, Secretary of Harford County Council
- R. Ochs, Maryland Safety Energy Coalition
- J. H. Walter, Chief Engineer, Public Service Commission of Maryland
- G. Madsen, Regulatory Engineer Limerick Generating Station

Secretary, Nuclear Committee of the Board

Public Document Room (PDR)

Local Public Document Room (LPDR)

Nuclear Safety Information Center (NSIC)

K. Abraham, PAO (2)

NRC Resident Inspector, Limerick

NRC Resident Inspector, Peach Bottom

Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

TMI - Alert (TMIA)

bcc w/encl:

Region I Docket Room (with concurrences)

E. Wenzinger, DRP

C. Anderson, DRP

N. Perry, SRI, Yankee Rowe

DRS/EB SALP Coordinator

V. McCree, OEDO

Frank Rinaldi, NRR

R. Clark, NRR

J. Shea, NRR

RI:DRSS Joyper 04/3/93