Virginia Electric and Power Company

cc: M. L. Bowling, Jr., Manager Nuclear Licensing Virginia Electric & Power Co. 5000 Dominion Boulevard Glen Allen, VA 23060

> Sherlock Holmes, Chairman Board of Supervisors of Surry County Surry County Courthouse Surry, VA 23683

Dr. W. T. Lough Virginia State Corporation Commission Division of Energy Regulation P. O. Box 1197 Richmond, VA 23209

Michael W. Maupin Hunton and Williams P. O. Box 1535 Richmond, VA 23212

C. M. G. Buttery, M.D., M.P.H. State Health Commissioner Office of the Commissioner of ginia Department of Health O. Box 2448 Richmond, VA 23218

Attorney General Supreme Court Building 101 North 8th Street Richmond, VA 23219

E. W. Harrell Vice President - Nuclear Services Virginia Electric & Power Company 5000 Dominion Boulevard Glen Allen, VA 23060

J. P. O'Hanlon Vice President - Nuclear Operations Virginia Electric & Power Company 5000 Dominion Boulevard Glen Allen, VA 23060

cc: (Cont'd on page 3)

Virginia Electric and Power Company

1,0

cc: (Cont'd)
M. R. Kansler
Station Manager
Surry Power Station
P. O. Box 315
Surry, VA 23883

G. E. Kane, Station Manager North Anna Power Station P. O. Box 402 Mineral, VA 23117

Executive Vice President
Old Dominion Electric Cooperative
4201 Dominion Boulevard
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Patrick A. O'Hare Office of the Attorney General Supreme Court Building 101 North 8th Street Richmond, VA 23219

bcc: J. Johnson, RII
P. Fredrickson, RII
L. Engle, NRR
Document Control Desk

NRC Resident Inspector U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Route 1, Box 166 Surry, VA 23883

NRC Resident Inspector U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Route 2, Box 78-A Minera' VA 23117

RIV:DRSS RII:DRSS RII:DRP forAggoden WHRankin PFredrickson 04:1792 4/7/92 4/8/92