cc: R. P. McDonald
Executive Vice President-Nuclear
Operations
Georgia Power Company
P. O. Box 1295
Birmingham, AL 35201

C. K. McCoy Vice President-Nuclear Georgia Power Company P. O. 1295 Birmingham, AL 35201

W. B. Shipman General Manager, Nuclear Operations Georgia Power Company P. O. 1600 Waynesboro, GA 30830

J. A. Bailey
Manager-Licensing
Georgia Power Company
P. O. Box 1295
Birmingham, AL 35201

Nancy Gibson Cowles Consumers' Utility Counsel Office of Consumers' Utility Counsel 84 Peachtree Street, N.W., Ste. 201 Atlanta, Georgia 30302-2318

Office of Planning and Budget Room 615B 270 Washington Street, SW Atlanta, GA 30334

Office of the County Commissioner Burke County Commission Waynesboro, GA 30830

Harold Reheis, Director Department of Natural Resources 205 Butler Struet, SE, Suite 1252 Atlanta GA 30334

Thomas Hill, Manager Radioactive Materials Program Department of Natural Resources 4244 International Parkway Suite 114 Atlanta, GA 30354

(cc cont'd - See page 3)

(cc cont'd) Attorney General Law Department 132 Judicial Building Atlant:, GA 30334

Ernie Toupin, Program Director of Fower Production Oglethorpe Power Corporation 2100 East Exchange Place Tucker, GA 33085-1349

Charles A. Patrizia, Esq. Paul, Hastings, Janofsky & Walker 12th Floor 1050 Connecticut Avenue, NW Washington, D. C. 20036

State of Georgia

bcc: J. Johnson, RII S. Sparks, RII D. Hood, NRR P. Skinner, RII A. Herdt, RI:

> NRC Resident Inspector U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission P. O. Box 572 Waynesboro, GA 30830

Document Control Desk (RGO1), 42-P Chief, Safeguards Branch, NRR, 9D-24 Region II Licensing File, (50-424) (50-425) (27VA), TAB 2

MASNYK: JC 04/27/92 TOBIN 04/22/92

O4/24/92

L SKINNER 04/27/92