-

(cc cont'd)
J. Cowan, Manager
Nuclear Services & Environmental
 Support Department, MS OHS7
Carolina Power & Light Company
P. O. Box 1551
Raleigh, NC 27602

R. E. Jones General Counsel Carolina Power & Light Company P. O. Box 1551 Raleigh, NC 27602

Dayne H. Brown, Director Div. of Radiation Protection N. C. Dept. of Environmental Commerce & Natural Resources P. O. Box 27687 Raleigh, NC 27611-7687

Karen E. Long Assistant Attorney General State of North Carolina P. O. Box 629 Raleigh, NC 27602

Robert P. Gruber Executive Director Public Staff - NCUC P. O. Box 29520 Raleigh, NC 27626-0520

Public Service Commission State of South Carolina P. O. Box 11649 Columbia, SC 29211

Jerry W. Jones, Chairman Brunswick County Board of Commissioners P. O. Box 249 Bolvia, NC 28422

Dan E. Summers
Emergency Management Coordinator
New Hanover County Department of
Emergency Management
P. O. Box 1525
Wilmington, NC 28402

(cc cont'd - See page 3)

(cc cont'd) Norman R. Holden, Mayor City of Southport 201 East Moore Street Southport, NC 28461

Distribution:
D. Verrelli, RII
D. Trimble, NRR
G. A. Hallstrom, RII

NRC Resident Inspector U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Comm. 8470 River Road, SE Southport, NC 28461

Cocument Control Deak (RGO1), 42-P License Fee Management Branch Chief, Safeguards Branch, NRR, 9D-24 Region II Licensing File

OFFICE	RII:DRS	RIISPAP					-	_		
SIGNATURE	1	A.								
NAME	THOMPSON	STAREFOR								
DATE	10/18/95	10/95	10 /	/ 95	10 /	/ 95	10 /	/ 95	10 /	/ 95
COPY?	YES NO	YES NO	YES	NO	YES	NO	YES	NO	YES	NO

OFFICIAL RECORD COPY BOCUMENT NAME: A:\BRUCPO7.LTF