March 13, 1991

Docket Nos. '50-327

Mr. Marvin Runyon, Chairman Tennessee Valley Authority ET 12A 7A 400 West Summit Hill Drive Knoxville, Tennessee 37902

Mr. Edward G. Wallace
Manager, Nuclear Licensing
and Regulatory Affairs
Tennessee Valley Authority
5N 157B Lookout Place
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402-2801

Mr. John B. Waters, Director Tennessee Valley Authority ET 12A 9A 400 West Summit Hill Drive Knoxville, Tennessee 37902

Mr. Oliver D. Kingsley, Jr.
President, Generating Group
Tennessee Vailey Authority
6N 38A Lookout Place
1101 Market Street
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402-2801

General Counsel Tennessee Valley Authority 400 West Summit Hill Drive ET 11B 33H Knoxville, Tennessee 37902

Mr. Dwight Nunn Vice President, Nuclear Projects Tennessee Valley Authority 6N 38A Lookout Place 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402-2801

Dr. Mark O. Medford
Vice President, Nuclear Assurance,
Licensing and Fuels
Tennessee Valley Authority
6N 38A Lookout Place
Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402-2801

Mr. W. F. Willis Chief Operating Officer Tennessee Valley Authority ET 12B 16B 400 West Summit Hill Drive Knoxville, Tennessee 37902 Mr. Jack Wilson, Vice President Sequeyah Nuclear Plant Tennessee Valley Authority P. O. Box 2000 Soddy Daisy, Tennessee 37379

Ms. Marci Cooper Site Licensing Manager Sequoyah Nuclear Plant P. O. Box 2000 Soddy Daisy, Tennessee 37379

County Judge Hamilton County Courthouse Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402

Regional Administrator, Region II U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission 101 Marietta Street, N.W. Atlanta, Georgia 30323

Mr. Paul E. Harmon Senior Resident Inspector Sequoyah Nuclear Plant U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission 2600 Igou Ferry Road Soddy Daisy, Tennessee 37379

Mr. Michael H. Mobley, Director Division of Radiological Health T.E.R.R.A. Building, 6th Floor 150 9th Avenue North Nashville, Tennessee 37219-5404

Tennessee Valley Authority Rockville Office 11921 Rockville Pike Suite 402 Rockville, Maryland 20852 Distribution Docket File NRC PDR

Local PDR

S. Varga G. Lainas

F. Hebdon S. Black

W. Little

M. Krebs

J. Donohew B. Wilson P. Harmon

RII K. Jabbour S. Newberry 9-H-3 8-H-3

OGC

E. Jordan OGC

MNBB-3701 15-B-18

RII

ACRS(10)

SQN Rdg. File