Wolf Creek Nuclear Operating Corporation

Shaw, Pittman, Potts & Trowbridge ATTN: Jay Silberg, Esq. 1800 M Street, NW Washington, D.C. 20036

Public Service Commission
ATTN: Chris R. Rogers, P.E.
Manager, Electric Department
P.O. Box 360
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission ATTN: Regional Administrator, Region III 799 Roosevelt Road Glen Ellyn, Illinois 60137

Wolf Creek Nuclear Operating Corp. ATTN: Otto Maynard, Manager Regulatory Services P.O. Box 411 Burlington, Kansas 66839

Kansas Corporation Commission ATTN: Robert Elliot, Chief Engineer Utilities Division 4th Floor - State Office Building Topeka, Kansas 66612-1571

Office of the Governor State of Kansas Topeka, Kansas 66612

Attorney General 1st Floor - The Statehouse Topeka, Kansas 66612

Chairman, Coffey County Commission Coffey County Courthouse Burlington, Kansas 66839

Kansas Department of Health and Environment Bureau of Air Quality & Radiation Control

ATTN: Gerald Allen, Public
Health Physicist
Division of Environment
Forbes Field Building 321
Topeka, Kansas 66620

bcc to DMB (IEO6)

bcc distrib. by RIV:

*R. D. Martin

*Section Chief (DRP/D)
*DRSS-RPEPS File

*RIV File

*MIS System

*Project Engineer (DRP/D)

*DRS

*L. A. Yandell

*J. B Nicholas

*w/766

*Resident Inspector

*DRP

Section Chief (RIII, DRP/3C) SRI, Callaway, RIII *RSTS Operator

Lisa Shea, RM/ALF *A. B. Beach

*B. Murray