DISTRIBUTION: NRR r/f SEP/TMI r/f TMI Site r/f Witcollins

FEB 1 9 1980 MRC/TM1-80-033

MEMORANDUM FOR: Thi Technical Support Stoff

FROM:

John T. Collins, Deputy Director

TMI Technical Support Staff

R. Weller

C. Seifert

W. Dircks

F. Cardile

J. Nehemais

M. Greenberg A. Ignatonis

D. Brinkman

J. Wermiel

B. Buger S. Newberry

R. Fitzpatrick

C. Hinson

J. Minns

J. Lee L. Bell

SUBJECT:

EXEMPTION UNDER HRC BULLETIN 4136-44

Attached to this memo is a memorandum approved by William J. Dircks granting an exemption under NRC Bulletin 4136-44, which permits payment of overtime to exempt employees whose basic rate of pay exceeds GG 10/10. This memorandum identifies personnel currently assigned to the TMI organization. Since most of the shift people are supplied by ISE, Headquarters, and other regional offices, it is not possible to identify the specific individuals at this time. With regards to the shift personnel, request for payment of overtime should be handled on a case-by-case basis by ISE, Headquarters, and the Regional Offices. A copy of this memo is being forwarded to J. Sniezek at ISE Headquarters and all of the Regional Directors for their consideration.

> John T. Collins Deputy Director MRC/TMI Technical Support Staff

Attachment: As Stated

cc: H. Denton

V. Stello

R. Vollmer

D. Elsenhut

R. Mattson

D. Donoghue

W. Kreger

D. Muller

T. Hurphy

R. Dangart

P. Collins

V. Benaroya

B. Grier

E. Brunner

R. Keimig

J. O'Reilly

J. Keppler

8211180105 800219 PDR ADDCK 05000289

PDR

TM1:DD

JTCOLLINS:si

2/ /80



UNITED STATES NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION WASHINGTON, D. C. 20555

FEB 1 9 1980 NRC/TM!-80-033

MEMORANDUM FOR: TMI Technical Support Staff

FROM:

John T. Collins, Deputy Director

TMI Technical Support Staff

SUBJECT:

EXEMPTION UNDER NRC BULLETIN 4136-44

Attached to this memo is a memorandum approved by William J. Dircks granting an exemption under NRC Bulletin 4136-44, which permits payment of overtime to exempt employees whose basic rate of pay exceeds GG 10/10. This memorandum identifies personnel currently assigned to the TMI organization. Since most of the shift people are supplied by I&E. Headquarters, and other regional offices, it is not possible to identify the specific individuals at this time. With regards to the shift personnel, request for payment of overtime should be handled on a case-by-case basis by I&E. Headquarters, and the Regional Offices. A copy of this memo is being forwarded to J. Sniezek at ISE Headquarters and all of the Regional Directors for their consideration.

> John T. Collins Deputy Director

NRC/TMI Technical Support Staff

Attachment: As Stated

cc: H. Denton

V. Stello

R. Weller C. Seifert

R. Vollmer

W. Dircks

D. Eisenhut

J. Lee

R. Mattson

L. Bell

D. Donoghue

F. Cardile

W. Kreger

C. Hinson J. Minns

D. Muller T. Murphy

J. Nehemais

R. Bangart

M. Greenberg

P. Collins

A. Ignatonis

V. Benaroya

R. Fitzpatrick

B. Grier

D. Brinkman

E. Brunner R. Keimig

B. Boger

J. O'Reilly

S. Newberry

J. Keppler

J. Wermiel