cc: Thomas Dignar, Esq. John A. Ritscher, Esq. Ropes and Gray 225 Franklin Street Boston, Massachusetts 02110

Dr. Mauray Tye, President Sun Valley Association 209 Summer Street Haverhill, Massachusetts

Barbara J. Saint Andres, Esquire Kopelman & Paige, P.C. Counsel for Amesbury, Newburyport & Salisbury 77 Franklin Street Boston, Massachusetts 02110

Robert Backus, Esq.
Backus, Meyer and Solomon
116 Lowell Street
Marchester, New Hampshire 03106

Diane Curran, Esq. Harmon and Weiss 2001 S Street, N.W. Suite 430 Washington, DC 20009

Mr. Peter Brann Assistant Attorney General State House, Station #6 Augusta, Maine 04333

Seacoast Anti-Pollution League 5 Market Street Portsmouth, New Hampshire 03801

Resident Inspector
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Seabrook Nuclear Power Station
Post Office Box 1149
Seabrook, New Hampshire 03874

Mr. T. L. Harpster Public Service Company of New Hampshire Post Office Box 300 Seabrook, New Hampshire 03874 Regional Administrator, Region I U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission 475 Allendale Road King of Prussia, Pennsylvania 19406

Ashod N. Amirian, Esq. 145 Main Street, P.O. Box 38 Bradford, Massachusetts 03801

Paul McEachern, Esquire 25 Maplewood Avenue, P.O. Box 60 Portsmouth, New Hampshire

Mr. Alfred V. Sargent Chairman Board of Selectmen Salisbury, Massachusetts 01960

Senator Gordon J. Humphrey U.S. Senate ATTN: Trm Burack Washington, D.C. 20510

Durham Board of Selectmen Town of Durham Durham, New Hampshire 03824

Board of Selectmen Town of Hampton Falls Drinkwater Road Hampton Falls, New Hampshire 03844

Chairman, Board of Selectmen RFD 2 South Hampton, New Hampshire 01950

R. Scott Hill-Whilton, Esquire Lagoulis, Clark, Hill-Whilton & Rotondi 79 State Street Newburyport, Massachusetts 01950

Board of Selectmen Town of Amesbury Town Hall Amesbury, Massachusetts Town of Exeter
10 Front Street
Exeter, New Hampshire 03823

Gerald Garfield, Esq.
Day, Berry and Howard
City Place
Hartford, Connecticut 06103-3499

Mr. J. F. Opeka Northeast Utilities P.O. Box 270 Hartford, Connecticut 06141-0270

Mr. R. M. Kacich Northeast Utilities Service Company P. O. Box 270 Hartford, Connecticut 06141-0270

Jane Spector
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
825 North Capital Street, N.E.
Room 8105
Washington, D.C. 20426

Mr. Rob Sweeney Three Metro Center Suite 610 Bethesda, Maryland 20814

Mr. George L. Iverson, Director New Hampshire Office Of Emergency Management State Office Park South 107 Pleasant Street Concord, New Hampshire 03301

Adjudicatory File (2)
Atomic Safety and Licensing Board
Panel Docket
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Washington, D.C. 20555

Congressman Nicholas Mavroules U.S. House of Representatives 70 Washington Street Salem, Massachusetts 01970 Mr. Leon Maglathlin Public Service Company of New Hampshire 100 Elm Street Manchester, New Hampshire 03105

Mr. Jack Dolan
Federal Emergency Management Agency
Region I
J.W. McCormack Post Office &
Courthouse Building, Room 442
Boston, Massachusetts 02109

Mr. J. M. Peschel Public Service Company of New Hampshire P.O. Box 300 Seabrook, New Hampshire 03874

G. Paul Bollwerk, III
Atomic Safety & Licensing
Appeal Board
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Washington, D.C. 20555

Howard A. Wilber Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Panel U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, D.C. 20555

Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Panel U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, D.C. 20555

Atomic Safety and Licensing Appeal Panel U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, D.C. 20555

Thomas S. Moore, Chairman Atomic Safety & Licensing Appeal Board U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, D.C. 20555 cc: Ivan W. Smith, Chairman (2) Administrative Judge Atomic Safety and Licensing Board U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, D.C. 20555

Richard F. Cole Administrative Judge Atomic Safety and Licensing Board U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, D.C. 20555

Kenneth A. McCollom Administrative Judge 1107 West Knapp Street Stillwater, Oklahoma 74075

Alan S. Rosenthal Atomic Safety & Licensing Appeal Board U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, DC 20555

John P. Arnold, Attorney General G. Dana Bisbee, Associate Attorney General Attorney General's Office 25 Capitol Street Concord, New Hampshire 03301 DISTRIBUTION:
Docket File
NRC&Local PDRs
PDI-3 r/f
S. Varga
E. Greenmar
M. Rushbru
E. Leeds
OGC(for info. only)
E. Jordan
ACRS(10)
R. Wessman
J. Johnson, RI