

Date: May 20, 1981



Areawide Clearinghouse Code: LU 810205

To Applicant: Mr. B. J. Youngblood, Chief

Licensing Branch No. 1

U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Washington, D.C. 20555

This is to acknowledge receipt of your	Notice of Intent Preliminary Housing Proposal Full Application X Environmental Impact Statement (Draft XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
which you are submitting for Areawide Cl Office of Management and Budget Circular	learinghouse review according to federal r No. A-95.
Funding Agency/Program: U. S. Nuclear	Regulatory Commission
Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance	No.: N/A
Project Title: Operation of Enrico Fe Draft Environmental I	rmi Atomic Power Plant, Unit No. 2 mpact Statement
Please direct any questions you may have following SEMCOG staff person:	e concerning this A-95 review to the
Daniel R. Snyder, Manager	Land Use & Energy Programs
(Staff assigned)	(SEMCOG Program)
Areawide clearinghouse review will be control federally mandated time limits.	ompleted by June 29, 1981 within
The following agencies will be contacted period:	d for their comments during the review
Please see atta	ched list.

Please supply them with the appropriate information if requested, so they may expedite the review process.

ROBERT L BOVITZ Chairperson Mayor, City of Trenton

DANIEL 1 MURPHY Vice Chairperson County Executive, Oakland County

MARY ELLEN PARROTT. Vice Chairperson Treasurer. Shelby Township

DONALD E SHELTON, Vice Chairperson Mayor, City of Saline

MICHAEL M GLUSAC, Executive Director

WILLIAM E. SMILLY Vice Chairperson Commissioner, St. Clair County

ROBERT E. SMITH, Vice Chairperson President, Livingston Intermediate School District

8105270141



The following agencies will be contacted for their comments during the review period:

10 Mile Plume Exposure Pathway Michigan Department of Civil Rights-Eastern Division Monroe County Intermediate School District Monroe County Cooperative Extension Service Monroe County Planning Commission Berlin Township Village of Estral Beach Village of South Rockwood Village of Carleton City of Monroe Frenchtown Township Monroe Township LaSalle Township Exeter Township Ash Township Raisinville Township Jefferson School District Wayne County Intermediate School District Wayne County Planning Commission Wayne County Cooperation Extension Service Huron Township City of Flat Rock City of Rockwood Brownstown Township City of Gibraltar City of Woodhaven City of Trerton Grosse Ile Township

50 Mile Ingestion Exposure Pathway Michigan Department of Civil Rights-Western Division Washtenaw County Metropolitan Planning Commission Livingston County Department of Internal Services Oakland County Division of Planning Macomb County Planning Commission City of Detroit Planning Department Region II Planning Commission Clinton River Watershed Council Rouge River Watershed Council St. Clair County Metropolitan Planning Commission Southeastern Michigan Transportation Authority (SEMTA) Areawide Water Quality Board Toledo Metropolitan Area Council of Governments (TMACOG) Huron-Clinton Metropolitan Authority Downriver Community Conference Huron River Watershed Council Comprehensive Health Planning Council of Southeastern Michigan (CHPC-SEM) Southeastern Michigan Council on Emergency Medical Services Area Agency on Aging 1-A Area Agency on Aging 1-B Area Agency on Aging 1-C