

NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION [Docket Nos. 50-369 OL & 50-370 OL]

JAN 6

SERVED

DUKE POWER COMPANY (WILLIAM B. MCGUIRE NUCLEAR STATION, UNITS 1 & 2)

Assignment of Atomic Safety and Licensing Appeal Board

Notice is hereby given that, in accordance with the authority conferred by 10 CFR \$2.787(a), the Chairman of the Atomic Safety and Licensing Appeal Panel has assigned the following panel members to serve as the Atomic Safety and Licensing Appeal Board for this operating license proceeding:

Alan S. Rosenthal, Chairman Dr. John H. Buck Richard S. Salzman

Barbara A. Tompkins Secretary to the Appeal Board

Dated: January 5, 1981

D500/1