NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION [Docket Nos. 50-329 & 50-330]

CONSUMERS POWER COMPANY (MIDLAND PLANT, UNITS 1 & 2)

Reconstitution of Atomic Safety and Licensing Appeal Board

Notice is hereby given that, in accordance with the authority in 10 CFR §2.787(a), the Chairman of the Atomic Safety and Licensing Appeal Panel has reconstituted the Atomic Safety and Licensing Appeal Board for this proceeding to consist of the following members:

> Michael C. Farrar, Chairman Richard S. Salzman Dr. W. Reed Johnson

Margaret E. Du Flo

Margaret E. Du Flo Secretary to the Appeal Board

Dated: May 2, 1977

8006300 730