

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION

[Docket Nos. 50-329-A and 50-330-A]

THE CONSUMERS POWER COMPANY (Midland Plant, Units 1 and 2)

NOTICE OF RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD

A vacancy has existed on this Board and it is necessary to appoint a third member for the further proceedings in this matter. Marshall E. Miller, Esq., is therefore designated as the third member of this Board.

Accordingly, the Board as reconstituted consists of the Chairman

Hugh K. Clark, Esq. P. O. Box 127A Kennedyville, Maryland 21645

and the following members

Dr. J. Venn Leeds 10807 Atwell Houston, Texas 77096

Marshall E. Miller, Esq. Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Panel U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, D. C. 20355

# 80 06 1 10 536

## UNITED STATLS OF AMERICA NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION

In the Matter of )		
CONSUMERS POWER COMPANY )	Docket No.(s)	50-329A 50-330A
(Midland Plant, Units 1 and 2) )		
)		

### CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that I have this day served the foregoing document(s) upon each person designated on the official service list compiled by the Office of the Secretary of the Commission in this proceeding in accordance with the requirements of Section 2.712 of 10 CFR Part 2 kules of Practice, of the Nuclear Regulatory Commission's Rules and Regulations.

Pated at Washington, D.C. this day of \_\_\_\_\_\_ 1975.

all Tildi.

Office of the Secretary of the Commission

#### UNITED STATES OF AMERICA NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION

In the Matter of )		
CONSUMERS POWER COMPANY	Docket No.(s)	50-329A
(Midland Plant, Units 1 and 2) )		50-330A
)		

### SERVICE LIST

Hugh K. Clark, Esq., Chairman P. O. Box 127A Kennedyville, Maryland 21645

Dr. J. V. Leeds, Jr. P. O. Box 941 Houston, Texas 77001

Joseph Rutberg, Esq. Benjamin H. Vogler, Esq. Antitrust Counsel U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, D. C. 20555

Jerome D. Saltzman, Esq., Chief Antitrust and Indemnity Group Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, D. C. 20555

David A. Leckie, Esq. Public Counsel Section Antitrust Division Department of Justice Washington, D. C. 20530

William Warfield Ross, Esq. Keith S. Watson, Esq. Toni K. Golden, Esq. Wald, Harkrader, Nicholson & Ross 1320 19th Street, N. W. Washington, D. C. 20036 George Spiegel, Esq. James Carl Pollock, Esq. 2600 Virginia Avenue, N. W. Washington, D. C. 20037

Joseph J. Saunders, Esq., Chief Public Counsel and Legislative Section Antitrust Division U. S. Department of Justice Washington, D. C. 20530

William T. Clabault, Esq. Antitrust Division F. O. Box 7513 Washington, D. C. 20044

Grace Dow Memorial Library 1710 West St. Andrew Road Midland, Michigan 48640

Robert A. Jablon, Esq. Spiegel and McDiarmid 2600 Virginia Avenue, N. W. Washington, D. C. 20037