ATOMIC ENERGY COMMISSION

[Docket No. 50-346A]

THE TOLEDO EDISON COMPANY AND THE CLEVELAND ELECTRIC ILLUMINATING COMPANY (DAVIS-BESSE NUCLEAR POWER STATION)

[Docket Nos. 50-440A and 50-441A]

CLEVELAND ELECTRIC ILLUMINATING COMPANY, ET AL. (PERRY NUCLEAR POWER PLANT, UNITS 1 AND 2)

Assignment of Members of Atomic Safety and Licensing Appeal Board

Notice is hereby given that, in accordance with the authority in 10 CFR §2.787(a), the Chairman of the Atomic Safety and Licensing Appeal Panel has assigned the following panel members to serve as the Atomic Safety and Licensing Appeal Board for these anti-trust proceedings:

> Alan S. Rosenthal, Chairman Michael C. Farrar, Member William C. Parler, Member

Margaret E. Du Flo Secretary to the

Appeal Board

Dated: April 1, 1974

Ť.

. .

