TERA



NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION WASHINGTON, D. C. 20555

JUL 0 8 1980

Docket No. 50-338

Mr. J. H. Ferguson
Executive Vice President - Power
Virginia Electric and Power Company
Post Office Box 26666
Richmond, Virginia 23261

Dear Mr. Ferguson:

On April 28, 1980, the Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation was reorganized. As a result of that reorganization, a number of changes have been made in office titles, positions, and assignments of personnel. For your convenience, the following information is provided for North Anna, Unit 1:

Harold R. Denton, Director, Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation Darrell G. Eisenhut, Director, Division of Licensing Thomas M. Novak, Assistant Director for Operating Reactors Robert A. Clark, Chief, Operating Reactors Branch No. 3 Leon B. Engle, Project Manager (301-492-8349) Robert E. Martin, backup Project Manager (301-492-8087)

Sincerely,

Thomas M. Novak, Assistant Director for Operating Reactors

Division of Licensing, NRR

cc: See next page

Mr. J. H. Ferguson Virginia Electric and Power Company

cc: Richard M. Foster, Esquire 1230 A Pearl Street Denver, Colorado 80203

> Michael W. Maupin, Esquire Hunton, Williams, Gay and Gibson P. O. Box 1535 Richmond, Virginia 23212

> Alderman Library
> Manuscripts Department
> University of Virginia
> Charlottesville, Virginia 22901

Mr. Edward Kube Board of Supervisors Louisa County Courthouse P. O. Box 27 Louisa, Virginia 23093

Ellyn R. Weiss, Esquire Sheldon, Harmon, Roisman and Weiss 1725 I Street, N.W., Suite 506 Washington, D. C. 20006

Commonwealth of Virginia Council on the Environment 903 Ninth Street Office Building Richmond, Virginia 23129

Mr. W. R. Cartwright, Station Manager P. O. Box 402 Mineral, Virginia 23117

Atomic Safety and Licensing Appeal Board Panel U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, D. C. 20555

Mr. Allan Tattersall Resident Inspector/North Anna c/o U.S. NRC P. O. Box 128 Spotsylvania, Virginia 22553