NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION [Docket Nos. 50-329A and 50-330A]

CONSUMERS POWER COMPANY (MIDLAND PLANT, UNITS 1 & 2)

Reconstitution of Atomic Safety and Licensing Appeal Board

Notice is hereby given that, in accordance with the authority in 10 CFR \$2.787(a), the Chairman of the Atomic Safety and Licensing Appeal Panel has reconstituted the Atomic Safety and Licensing Appeal Board for this antitrust proceeding to consist of the following members:

Alan S. Rosenthal, Chairman Michael C. Farrar, Member Richard S. Salzman, Member

> Margaret E. Du Flo Secretary to the Appeal Board

Dated: December 2, 1975