## ATOMIC ENERGY COMMISSION

[Docket No. 50-346]

9-26-10.

THE TOLEDO EDISON COMPANY, ET AL. (DAVIS-BESSE NUCLEAR POWER STATION, UNIT 1)

Reconstitution of Atomic Safety and Licensing Appeal Board

Notice is hereby given that, in accordance with the authority in 10 CFR \$2.787(a), the Chairman of the Atomic Safety and Licensing Appeal Panel has reconstituted the Atomic Safety and Licensing Appeal Board for this proceeding to consist of the following members:

Alan S. Rosenthal, Chairman Dr. John H. Buck, Member Dr. Lawrence R. Quarles, Member

Margaret E. Du Flo
Secretary to the
Appeal Board

- Dated: September 26, 1973