## BOARD OF CHOSEN FREEHOLDERS COUNTY OF CAPE MAY

CAPE MAY COURT HOUSE, N. J. 08210

ANTHONY T. CATANOSO, DIRECTOR DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION, AIRPORT PUBLIC WORKS & PUBLIC AFFAIRS

- 2

GERALD M. THORNTON DIRECTOR OF HEALTH. WELFARE CHARITIES & PLANNING BOARD

WILLIAM E. STURM. JR., VICE PRESIDENT DIRECTOR OF REVENUE, FINANCE & CREST HAVEN



RALPH W. EVANS DIRECTOR OF BUILDINGS. GROUNDS & EDUCATION

THOMAS B. TUCKER DIRECTOR OF COURTS, AGENCIES & PUBLIC SAFETY

> KATHRYN A. WILLIS CLERK OF TH\_ OARD

April 12, 1979

United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, D.C. 20555

Dear Sirs:

Enclosed please find a certified copy of Resolution No. 6052-79, urging certain criteria be established regarding nuclear generating facilities.

This resolution was adopted by the Cape May County Board of Chosen Freeholders at a regular meeting Weld on April 9, 1979.

Very truly yours,

Haiting a Willie

Kathryn A. Willis Clerk of the Board

KW/mlr enc.

1001 248

7909246112