

UNITED STATES NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION WASHINGTON, D.C. 20555-0001

November 16, 2017

MEMORANDUM TO: LSNARP Member Entities and Representatives

FROM:

Annette Vietti-Cook, Secretary of the Commission

SUBJECT:

LSNARP Member Entities and Representatives as of November 16, 2017

Enclosed is an updated list of Licensing Support Network Advisory Review Panel (LSNARP) member entities and representatives.

Enclosure: LSNARP member entities and representatives as of November 16, 2017

Enclosure LSNARP Member Entities and Representatives as of November 16, 2017

Churchill County, Nevada	Primary Representative – Rex Massey Alternate Representative – Loreen Pitchford
City of Caliente, Nevada	Primary Representative – George T. Rowe
Clark County, Nevada	Primary Representative – Phil Klevorick
Esmeralda County, Nevada	Primary Representative – Robert List Alternate Representative – Ed Mueller
Eureka County, Nevada	Primary Representative – Diane Curran Alternate Representative – Abigail Johnson
Inyo County, California	Primary Representative – Gregory James Alternate Representative – Cathreen Richards
Lander County, Nevada	Primary Representative – Rex Massey Alternate Representative – Loreen Pitchford
Lincoln County, Nevada	Primary Representative – Paul Donohue Alternate Representative – Connie Simkins
Mineral County, Nevada	Primary Representative - Robert List
National Congress of American Indians	Primary Representative – John Dossett Alternate Representative – Jacob Shellinger
Native Community Action Council	Primary Representative – Ian Zabarte Alternate Representative – Joe Kennedy
Nevada Nuclear Waste Task Force	Primary Representative – Judy Treichel
Nuclear Energy Institute	Primary Representative – Rod McCullum Alternate Representative – Ellen Ginsberg
Nye County, Nevada	Primary Representative – L. Darrell Lacy Alternate Representative – Daniel Schinhofen
Prairie Island Indian Community	Primary Representative – Heather Westra Alternate Representative – Jessie Seim
Timbisha Shoshone Tribe	Primary Representative – James Birkelund Alternate Representative – Mark Levitan

State of Nevada	Primary Representative – Robert Halstead Alternate Representative – Susan Lynch
U.S. Department of Energy	Primary Representative – Thomas Poindexter Alternate Representative – Levi McAllister
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission	Primary Representative – Carrie Safford Alternate Representative – Jessica Bielecki
White Pine County, Nevada	Primary Representative – Bryan Pyle