

Department of Nuclear Engineering

January 17, 2017

50-252

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission ATTN: Document Control Desk Director Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation Washington D.C. 20555

Two staffing changes have occurred within the Administration of the University of New Mexico. Effective December 31, 2016, Robert Frank has resigned as President of the University of New Mexico. He is being replaced on an interim basis by the current Provost, Chaouki Abdallah. On January 4, 2017, Christos Christodoulou was named Dean of the School of Engineering. He will take over from Joseph Cecchi effective July 1, 2017.

If you have any questions or comments, please let us know.

Sincerely,

Rf. fDbuse

Robert D. Busch, Ph.D, P.E. Chief Reactor Supervisor (505) 277-8027 Fax: (505) 277-5433 Email: busch@unm.edu

J_ Con

Gary Cooper, Ph.D. Reactor Administrator (505) 277-2557

copies (1): Margaret Watford

Contractor of

网络小鼠 计正式

MODG ADZO NRR

The University of New Mexico MSC01-1120-1 University of New Mexico Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001 Phone 505.277.5431 Fax 505.277.5433 engineering.unm.edu