LIST OF ATTENDEES

Advanced Power Reactor 1400 Chapter 11 Audit, held on March 15 – May 31, 2016.

NAME	REPRESENTING
Zachary Gran	Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Steve Williams	Nuclear Regulatory Commission
John Vera	Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Seohkwan Hur	Korea Electric Power Corporation
Sangho Kang	Korea Electric Power Corporation
Joohee Kim	Korea Electric Power Corporation
Tony Ahn	Korea Hydro & Nuclear Power Co., Ltd.
Jungho Kim	Korea Electric Power Corporation
Taehan Kim	Korea Electric Power Corporation
Chang Joon Bae	Korea Electric Power Corporation
Keon Young Bae	Korea Electric Power Corporation
Chris Tyree	AECOM
Steve Mannon	AECOM
Rob Sisk	Westinghouse