LIST OF ATTENDEES

Public Meeting on the Development of Regulatory Guide 1.174, Revision 3, "An Approach for Using Probabilistic Risk Assessment in Risk-Informed Decisions on Plant-Specific Changes to the Licensing Basis."

July 7, 2016 9:00AM – 4:00PM 11601 Rockville Pike, Rockville, MD Three White Flint North, Room 01-C05

<u>Name</u>	Organization
Anders Gilbertson	NRC/RES/DRA
Don Marksberry	NRC/RES/DRA
Mary Drouin	NRC/RES/DRA
Richard Correia	NRC/RES/DRA
Mark Thaggard	NRC/RES/DRA
C.J. Fong	NRC/NRR/DRA
Steven Laur	NRC/NRR/DRA
Sunil Weerakkody	NRC/NRR/DRA
Stacey Rosenberg	NRC/NRR/DRA
Joseph Giitter	NRC/NRR/DRA
Russell Felts	NRC/NRR/DRA
Roy Mathew	NRC/NRR/DE
Donnie Harrison	NRC/NRO/DSRA
Lynn Mrowca	NRC/NRO/DSRA
Victoria Anderson	Nuclear Energy Institute
Robert Rishel	BWROG / Duke Energy
Roy Linthicum	PWROG
Doug True	Jensen Hughes
Jana Bergman	Curtiss-Wright
Gareth Parry	Jensen Hughes
Stanley Levinson	AREVA
Pamela Burns	Southern Nuclear
Gary DeMoss	PSEG
Lori Christenson	Point Beach
Paul Bemis	Diablo Canyon
Thomas Hess	Tennessee Valley Authority
Ed Lyman	Union of Concerned Scientists
Doug Woody	Duke Energy
Jeff Stone	Exelon
Greg Kruger	Exelon

- DRA = Division of Risk Analysis (RES)/Division of Risk Assessment (NRR) DSRA = Division of Safety Systems and Risk Assessment DE = Division of Engineering NRR = Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation
- NRO = Office of New Reactors
- RES = Office of Nuclear Regulatory Research