UNITED STATES OF AMERICA NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION

JAMES CHAISSON

Docket No. IA-14-025-EA

ASLBP No. 14-932-02-EA-BD01

NOTICE OF ATOMIC SAFETY AND LICENSING BOARD RECONSTITUTION

Pursuant to 10 C.F.R. §§ 2.313(c) and 2.321(b), the Atomic Safety and Licensing Board in the above-captioned <u>James Chaisson</u> enforcement action proceeding is hereby reconstituted as follows: Administrative Judge G. Paul Bollwerk, III (who was serving as a Licensing Board member in this proceeding) is appointed to serve as Chairman; and Administrative Judge Michael M. Gibson (who was serving as Chairman in this proceeding) is appointed to serve as a Licensing Board member.

All correspondence, documents, and other materials shall continue to be filed in accordance with the NRC E-Filing rule. See 10 C.F.R. §§ 2.302 et seq.

/RA/

E. Roy Hawkens Chief Administrative Judge Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Panel

Issued at Rockville, Maryland this 19th day of February 2015.

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION

In the Matter of)	
)	
Mr. James Chaisson)	IA-14-025-EA
(Enforcement Action))	

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that copies of the foregoing **NOTICE OF ATOMIC SAFETY AND LICENSING BOARD RECONSTITUTION** have been served upon the following persons by Electronic Information Exchange.

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission. Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Panel Mail Stop: T-3F23

Washington, DC 20555-0001

G. Paul Bollwerk, III, Chair Administrative Judge

E-mail: paul.bollwerk@nrc.gov

Dr. Gary S. Arnold Administrative Judge

E-mail: gary.arnold@nrc.gov

Michael M. Gibson Administrative Judge

E-mail: michael.gibson@nrc.gov

Paul S. Ryerson Settlement Judge

E-mail: paul.ryerson@nrc.gov

Matthew Zogby, Law Clerk

E-mail: matthew.zogby@nrc.gov

Alana Wase, Law Clerk

E-mail: <u>alana.wase@nrc.gov</u>

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Office of Commission Appellate Adjudication

Mail Stop: O-16C1

Washington, DC 20555-0001 E-mail: ocaamail@nrc.gov U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Office of the General Counsel

Mail Stop: O-15D21

Washington, DC 20555-0001

Catherine Scott, Esq. Mauri Lemoncelli, Esq. Christopher Hair, Esq. James Maltese, Esq. Sabrina Allen, Paralegal

E-mail: catherine.scott@nrc.gov

mauri.lemoncelli@nrc.gov christopher.hair@nrc.gov james.maltese@nrc.gov sabrina.allen@nrc.gov

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Office of the Secretary of the Commission

Mail Stop: O-16C1

Washington, DC 20555-0001 E-mail: hearingdocket@nrc.gov

James Chaisson

E-mail: xrayjames01@yahoo.com

[Original signed by Herald M. Speiser]
Office of the Secretary of the Commission

Dated at Rockville, Maryland, this 19th day of February, 2015