

December 19, 2014

In reply, please refer to LAC-14325

DOCKET NO. 50-409

Document Control Desk U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, DC 20555

Dear Sir/Madam:

SUBJECT: La Crosse Boiling Water Reactor (LACBWR) and ISFSI – Notification of Change in President and Chief Executive Officer

This is to notify you that effective December 29, 2014, Ms. Barbara A. Nick will become the President and Chief Executive Officer for Dairyland Power Cooperative (DPC) replacing William Berg.

Ms. Nick's contact information for U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission correspondence will be:

Barbara A. Nick, President and CEO Dairyland Power Cooperative 3200 East Ave. S., P.O. Box 817 La Crosse, WI 54602

608.787.1258 - direct 920.621.8908 - cell 608.787.1469 - fax ban@dairynet.com

If you have any questions please feel free to contact me.

Sincerely,

Robert M. Palmberg Vice President – Generation

cc: Bill Berg Don Egge Lane Peters Barbara Nick Robert Orlikowski, NRC Region III Branch Chief Cynthia Pederson NRC Region III Administrator Marlayna Vaaler, NRC Project Manager Tom Zaremba (Wheeler, Van Sickle, & Anderson)

NMSS26 MEDD

A Touchstone Energy[®] Cooperative K

3200 East Ave. S. • PO Box 817 • La Crosse, WI 54602-0817 • 608-787-1233 • 608-787-1462 fax • www.dairynet.com

Dairyland Power Cooperative is an equal opportunity provider and employer.