LIST OF ATTENDEES

South Texas Project, Units 3 and 4, Containment Hydrodynamic Loads Audit Held from September 19, 2014, through September 26, 2014

NAME	REPRESENTING
Samir Chakrabarti	Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Luis Betancourt	Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Hanry Wagage	Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Huan Li	Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Tom Tai *	Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Scott Head *	Nuclear Innovation North America, LLC
Jim Tomkins *	Nuclear Innovation North America, LLC
Bill Mookhoek *	Nuclear Innovation North America, LLC
Jim Fisicaro *	Toshiba America Nuclear Energy Corporation
Yuya Aoyagi *	Toshiba America Nuclear Energy Corporation
Alvin Gutterman *	Morgan Lewis

* Attendance by conference bridge line only