

Withhold Attachment from Public Disclosure in Accordance with 10 CFR 2.390 – Attachment Contains Personally Identifiable Information

South Texas Project Electric Generating Station P.O. Box 289 Wadsworth, Texas 77483

November 18, 2013 NOC-AE-13003052 10CFR2.390 File No: D43.02

STI: 33780036

U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Document Control Desk Washington, DC 20555-0001 ATTN: J. Keith Everly, Jr. (MS O-2D-15)

South Texas Project
Units 1 & 2
Docket Nos. STN 50-498, STN 50-499
Update Foreign Ownership, Control, or Influence (FOCI)

The attachment to this letter advises the NRC of changes in the required form that identifies owners, officers, directors, and executive personnel of the South Texas Project Units 1 and 2. The form contains personally identifiable information and is marked accordingly. STP Nuclear Operating Company requests that the form be withheld from public disclosure in accordance with 10 CFR 2.390.

There are no commitments included with this submittal.

If there are any questions, please contact Robyn Savage at (361) 972-7438.

Michael F. Murray

Manager, Regulatory Affairs

Attachment: Owners, Officers, Directors, and Executive Personnel Form for STP Nuclear

Operating Company.

Withhold Attachment from Public Disclosure in Accordance with 10 CFR 2.390 – Attachment Contains Personally Identifiable Information

M003

CC:

(paper copy w/o attachment)

Regional Administrator, Region IV U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission 1600 East Lamar Boulevard Arlington, TX 76011-4511

Balwant K. Singal Senior Project Manager U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission One White Flint North (MS 8B1) 11555 Rockville Pike Rockville, MD 20852

NRC Resident Inspector U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission P. O. Box 289, Mail Code: MN116 Wadsworth, TX 77483

Jim Collins
City of Austin
Electric Utility Department
721 Barton Springs Road
Austin, TX 78704

(electronic copy w/o attachment)

John Ragan Chris O'Hara Jim von Suskil NRG South Texas LP

A. H. Gutterman, Esquire Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

Balwant K. Singal U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Kevin Pollo Richard Pena City Public Service

C. Mele City of Austin

Peter Nemeth Crain Caton & James, P.C.

Richard A. Ratliff Texas Department of State Health Services

Robert Free Texas Department of State Health Services