UNITED STATES OF AMERICA NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION ATOMIC SAFETY AND LICENSING BOARD

Before Administrative Judges:

Michael M. Gibson, Chairman Dr. Gary S. Arnold Dr. Randall J. Charbeneau

In the Matter of

NUCLEAR INNOVATION NORTH AMERICA LLC

(South Texas Project Units 3 and 4)

Docket Nos. 52-12-COL and 52-13-COL

ASLBP No. 09-885-08-COL-BD01

September 24, 2013

ORDER (Amending September 24, 2013 Order)

On September 24, 2013 the Board issued an Order granting the NRC Staff's motion to

file revised exhibits.¹ The final sentence should be replaced with the following: "Accordingly,

exhibits NRCR00101 and NRCR00158 supersede exhibits NRC000101 and NRC000158."

It is so ORDERED.

FOR THE ATOMIC SAFETY AND LICENSING BOARD

/RA/

Michael M. Gibson, Chairman ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGE

Rockville, Maryland September 24, 2013

¹ <u>See</u> Licensing Board Order (Granting NRC Staff's Motion to File Revised Exhibits) (Sept. 24, 2013) (unpublished).

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION

)

In the Matter of

NUCLEAR INNOVATION NORTH AMERICA LLC

(South Texas Project, Units 3 and 4)

Docket Nos. 52-012-COL and 52-013-COL

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that copies of the foregoing **ORDER (Amending September 24, 2013 Order)** have been served upon the following persons by the Electronic Information Exchange.

Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Panel U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Mail Stop: T-3F23 Washington, DC 20555-0001

Michael M. Gibson, Chair Administrative Judge E-mail: <u>michael.gibson@nrc.gov</u>

Gary S. Arnold Administrative Judge E-mail: <u>gary.arnold@nrc.gov</u>

Randall J. Charbeneau Administrative Judge E-mail: <u>Randall.Charbeneau@nrc.gov</u>

Jonathan C. Eser, Law Clerk E-mail: jonathan.eser@nrc.gov

Kathleen E. Oprea, Law Clerk E-mail: <u>kathleen.oprea@nrc.gov</u>

Office of Commission Appellate Adjudication U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Mail Stop: O-16C1 Washington, DC 20555-0001 E-mail: <u>ocaamail@nrc.gov</u> Office of the General Counsel U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Mail Stop - O-15 D21 Washington, DC 20555-0001

Sara Kirkwood, Esq. Michael Spencer, Esq. Jody Martin, Esg. Anthony C. Wilson, Esg. Richard Harper, Esq. Patrick Moulding, Esq. Catherine Scott, Esq. Lloyd Clark, Esq. E-mail: sara.kirkwood@nrc.gov michael.spencer@nrc.gov jody.martin@nrc.gov anthony.wilson@nrc.gov richard.harper@nrc.gov patrick.moulding@nrc.gov catherine.scott@nrc.gov lloyd.clark@nrc.gov

OGC Mail Center : OGCMailCenter@nrc.gov

Office of the Secretary of the Commission U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Mail Stop: O-16C1 Washington, DC 20555-0001 Hearing Docket E-mail: hearingdocket@nrc.gov

Docket Nos. 52-012-COL and 52-013-COL ORDER (Amending September 24, 2013 Order)

Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, LLP 1111 Pennsylvania Ave., NW Washington, DC 20004 Counsel for the Applicant Stephen J. Burdick, Esg. Steven P. Frantz, Esq. Alvin Gutterman, Esq. John E. Matthews, Esq. Charles B. Moldenhauer, Esg. Mary Freeze, Assistant Audrea Salters, Legal Secretary E-mail: sburdick@morganlewis.com sfrantz@morganlewis.com: agutterman@morganlewis.com imatthews@morganlewis.com cmoldenhauer@morganlewis.com mfreeze@morganlewis.com;

asalters@morganlewis.com

Sustainable Energy and Economic Development (SEED) Coalition Robert V. Eye, Esq. Brett A. Jarmer, Esq. April Middleton, Assistant Kauffman & Eye 112 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 202 Topeka, Kansas 66603 E-mail: <u>bob@kauffmaneye.com</u> E-mail: <u>brett@kauffmaneye.com</u> E-mail: <u>april@kauffmaneye.com</u>

Southwest Workers' Union Lanny Alan Sinkin, Esq. 1801 Westlake Drive #212 Austin, Texas 78746 E-mail: <u>lanny.sinkin@gmail.com</u> Sustainable Energy and Economic Development (SEED) Coalition Diane Curran Harmon, Curran, Spielberg, & Eisenberg, LLP 1726 M Street N.W., Suite 600 Washington, DC 20036 E-mail: dcurran@harmoncurran.com

Sustainable Energy & Economic Development (SEED) Coalition Eliza Brown, Clean Energy Advocate 1303 San Antonio #100 Austin, Texas 78701 E-mail: <u>eliza.seedcoalition@gmail.com</u>

[Original signed by Brian Newell] Office of the Secretary of the Commission

Dated at Rockville, Maryland this 24th day of September, 2013