MF1045

Kewaunee Power Station

Post-Shutdown Decommissioning Activities Report (PSDAR)

Public Meeting

April 24, 2013

City of Kewaunee

Wisconsin

List of Attendees in person (Lists "A" and "B")
List of Speakers (List "C")

List of Attendees by Phone (List "D")



Wednesday, April 24, 2013 7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

List "A" pg lof 2 SIGN-IN SHEET

		NAME	AFFILIATION (IF ANY)	Would you like to speak during the public comment portion of the meeting tonight?
AK		Rich Rymon	Press Boyette Media	70
	2	DAN Westcott	-	No
	3	JOHN BLAHA	MAYOR KEWAUNEE	NO
	4	Greg Halnon	FirstEnergy	No
	5	Chris Hunter	FirstEnergy	NO
	6	Mike Casey	First Energy	No
	7	GARY Reese		NO
1	8	Dwist Woodbury	DNR	No
9	9	Connie Loden	Econ. Dev. Corp. Manylowoc Co.	2
1	0	Robert Phylishon		NO
1	1 (Debba Champ	DWP	No.
1	2	JAKK GADZALA		NO
1 1 ∀	3	MATI SCHABYE	DNR	NO
VA A	4	KEN Lionarons	RESIDENT	YES



Wednesday, April 24, 2013 7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

List "A" pg 2 of 2

SIGN-IN SHEET

	NAME	AFFILIATION (IF ANY)	Would you like to speak during the public comment portion of the meeting tonight?
15 A	PAT THURMAN	Ziun Sulvarians	
16	Par Daley	Fren Sulvan	
† 17 A	PAT THURMAN Per Dely Lerry Bush	Zien Solveron Zon Solveron	
18			
19			
20			
21			
22			
23			
24			
25			
26			
27			
28			



Wednesday, April 24, 2013 7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

List B" pg 1 of 2

SIGN-IN SHEET

		NAME	AFFILIATION (IF ANY)	Would you like to speak during the public comment portion of the meeting tonight?
V	$\frac{1}{B}$	Thomas L Anderson	WestShore Safely	yes
J		LONG JEANQUART	TOWN + COUNTRY R.E.I	Yes
	1 2	Ronald H. Leu	Kulan Co Brack	Na
/	4	David Hardtke	Town of Cartton	YES
	5	Bridget Jaunal		
	6 (Doubly Spring	Town of Two Rivers	- NO
	1 -	Sigle, Howas F	14 10 11	NC
V	8	Steve Tadasch	Town of Carlfon	Ves
V	9	Genda Senkulu	Town of Carlton	Yes
	10 (Goriffied	Kew G E.M.	1
\checkmark	11	Shane Greek ach	Operating Engineers Local 139	1 yes
	12	MATALLE	City of Kewaman	
-	13/	Konnett H. G. un	KUPP Retires	ND
	7 ₁₄ B <	Jano Bue	Avantti Entivonmental	No
			Group	_



Wednesday, April 24, 2013 7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

List = B"

Pg 2 of 2 SIGN-IN SHEET

		NAME	AFFILIATION (IF ANY)	Would you like to speak during the public comment portion of the meeting tonight?
,	29 B	Darin A. Jeanquart	Dominion Energy	NO
V	/30 	Jennifer BROWN	Kewauner county EX	Xes
Ą	/31	RC NELSON	Kewanner RESIDENT	Yes
	32	Mary Daron	Dominion/Lew Res	No
	33	DONKICKBUSCH	KEW, CITY ALDIERMAN	160
	34	Det Workel	Town of Carton	
/	35	Claire Thompson	Kewanne Camby	yeo
	36	Sushi Connar	Kow. Cty Poster	
	37	Ter: Engelhaurt	WI Energ. Mynt	
	38	Stank InCross	Young Culton	
	39	Formal Wyte	Town of Carlton	
	40	Mike Friis	VI Dept of Admin Nation Consulting	N_o
	V 41 B	Jeff Blumb	Nation Consulting/ New North	No
	42			



Wednesday, April 24, 2013 7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

	List C"= Speakers SIGN-IN SHEET pg 1 of 2				
		NAME	AFFILIATION (IF ANY)	Would you like to speak during the public comment portion of the meeting tonight?	
		- 8 questions submitted to	nty.		
C_{ℓ}^{\dagger}	\\f\.	Thomas Anderson			
C2	$\sqrt{}$	Tony Jeanquart -	-> Robert Le yse		
63	1	, David Hardtke			
C4		Steve Tadisch-	→		
C2		Linda Sinkulu			
	1	Shone Griesbach	-		
Cb		FORM TO J	ennifer Brown		
c ⁷		RC Nelson ~	Rick		
C^8	\checkmark	Claire Thompson	>> get back o	light funds	
C٩	/	Ken Linas	L Noné	La Blue Shirt	
C^{lb}	J	Steve Tadisch			
C"	1	Alfred Kohole	Kohnle		
C'^2	V	Rick Thomas	Jelson		
C'	3 V	David Hardtk	l		



Wednesday, April 24, 2013

7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. List "C" = Speakers SIGN-IN SHEET

	in sequence	N-IN SHEET pg 2 of	2
~ 14	NAME	AFFILIATION (IF ANY)	Would you like to speak during the public comment portion of the meeting tonight?
C ¹⁴	X Kobert Leyse (hone),	
C_{12}	X Mathew Gore	(phone)	
		•	
	·		

NWX-US NUCLEAR REGULATORY COM Conference Call

Ms. Sarah Lopas - Conference Leader

List D" pg lof 1 Speakers:

Apr 24 2013 @ 7:00 PM CT
Confirmation # 9751029
Attendees by phone

Sarah

Lopas - NRC Facilitator

	First Name	Last Name	Affiliation
D	1 Howard	Benowitz	NRC
1	2 Christine	Cordner	SNL Energy
l	3 Steven	Dolley	PLATTS
	4 Matthew	Gore	Boston Consulting Group
- }	5 Lisa	Harmann	Advance Economic Development of Brown County
	6 Bill	King	FEMA
	7 Jeffery	Kitsembel	Public Service Commission of WI
ì	8 Barb	Lamue	WI Economic Development Corporation
	9 Robert	Lanza	ICF International
	10 Robert	Leyse	Private Citizen
J.	11 Deborah	Weigel	Senator Ron Johnson
V	12 Tom	Wengert	NRC
\mathcal{D}	13 Ben	Zannier	Consultant
13)		