

South Texas Project Electric Generating Station P.O. Box 289 Wadsworth, Texas 77483

October 24, 2012 NOC-AE-12002920 STI: 33614348

U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Attention: Document Control Desk Washington, DC 20555-0001

South Texas Project
Units 1 & 2
Docket Nos. STN 50-498; STN 50-499
Revision to Nuclear Regulatory Commission Distribution List

Please change the distribution for correspondence related to the South Texas Project, Unit 1 and Unit 2 as follows:

Revise Addressee:

From - Kev

Kevin D. Richards

President and Chief Executive Officer STP Nuclear Operating Company

P.O. Box 289

Wadsworth, Texas 77483

To -

Dennis L. Koehl

President and CEO/CNO

STP Nuclear Operating Company

P.O. Box 289

Wadsworth, Texas 77483
Email - dkoehl@stpegs.com

CC list changes:

From -

David W. Rencurrel Chief Nuclear Officer

STP Nuclear Operating Company

P.O. Box 289

Wadsworth, Texas 77483

Email - dwrencurrel@stpegs.com

To -

David W. Rencurrel Senior Vice President

STP Nuclear Operating Company

P.O. Box 289

Wadsworth, Texas 77483

Email - dwrencurrel@stpegs.com

MODLO

From -

Kevin D. Richards

President and Chief Executive Officer STP Nuclear Operating Company

P.O. Box 289

Wadsworth, Texas 77483

To -

Kevin D. Richards Senior Vice President

STP Nuclear Operating Company

P.O. Box 289

Wadsworth, Texas 77483

Email - kdrichards@stpegs.com

There are no commitments in this letter.

If you should have any questions, please contact Marilyn Kistler at (361) 972-8385 or me at (361) 972-8164.

Michael P. Murray

Manager, Regulatory Affairs

CC:

(paper copy)

Regional Administrator, Region IV U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission 612 East Lamar Blvd, Suite 400 Arlington, Texas 76011-4125

Balwant K. Singal
Senior Project Manager
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
One White Flint North (MS 8 B1)
11555 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852

Senior Resident Inspector
U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
P. O. Box 289, Mail Code: MN116
Wadsworth, TX 77483

C. M. Canady
City of Austin
Electric Utility Department
721 Barton Springs Road
Austin, TX 78704

(electronic copy)

A. H. Gutterman, Esquire Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

Balwant K. Singal
U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

John Ragan Chris O'Hara Jim von Suskil NRG South Texas LP

Kevin Pollo Richard Pena City Public Service

Peter Nemeth Crain Caton & James, P.C.

C. Mele City of Austin

Richard A. Ratliff
Texas Department of State Health
Services

Alice Rogers
Texas Department of State Health
Services