

October 26, 2012 NND-12-0565

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission ATTN: Document Control Desk Washington, DC 20555-0001

Attention: Document Control Desk

Subject: Virgil C. Summer Nuclear Station (VCSNS) Units 2 and 3 Combined License (COL) Numbers NPF-93 and NPF-94 - Docket Numbers 52-027 and 52-028, Managerial Change at VCSNS Units 2&3

This letter provides notification to the Nuclear Regulatory Commission of recent managerial changes at VCSNS Units 2&3.

Effective October 22, 2012, Ronald A. Jones, Vice President, New Nuclear Operations, has assumed management of the New Nuclear project in the place of Ronald B. Clary, Vice President, New Nuclear Deployment.

All official NRC correspondence regarding the new nuclear project formerly addressed to Ronald B. Clary should now be addressed to Ronald A. Jones at:

South Carolina Electric & Gas Company 14368 State Highway 213 Jenkinsville, SC 29065

If you have any questions regarding this change, please contact me by telephone at 803-941-9876, or by email at <u>apaglia@scana.com</u>.

Sincerely,

Alfred M. Paglia Manager Nuclear Licensing



NND-12-0565 October 26, 2012 Page 2 of 2

DK/AMP/dk

Document Control Desk (Original) C: Victor McCree - Region II Regional Administrator Tim Steadham - US NRC Mike Ernestes - US NRC Vanette Travick - US NRC Marion Cherry - Santee Cooper Stephen A. Byrne Jeffrey B. Archie Ronald A. Jones William A. Fox, III - Shaw Tom Sliva - Westinghouse Dan Churchman - Westinghouse Brian McIntyre - Westinghouse Alvis J. Bynum Mike Crosby - Santee Cooper Kathryn M. Sutton - Morgan Lewis Curtis Castell - Shaw Chuck Baucom - Shaw COL PM Unit 1 NRC Resident Inspector Unit 2/3 NRC Resident Inspector Dean Kersev VCSummer2&3ProjectMail@Shawgrp.com vcsummer2&3project@westinghouse.com DCRM-EDMS@SCANA.COM