# UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

### **NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION**

## **BEFORE THE COMMISSION**

-

In the Matter of Docket # 50-293-LR

**Entergy Corporation** 

Pilgrim Nuclear Power Station

License Renewal Application May 15, 2012

### CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that *Pilgrim Watch's Supplement to Pilgrim Watch Petition for Review of LBP-12-01* and Certificate Service were served May 15, 2012 in the above captioned proceeding to the following persons by the Electronic Information Exchange and complimentary copies sent via email to the service list.

Secretary of the Commission Attn: Rulemakings and Adjudications Staff Mail Stop 0-16 C1 United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Administrative Judge Ann Marshall Young, Chair Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Mail Stop – T-3 F23 US NRC Washington, DC 20555-0001

Administrative Judge
Paul B. Abramson
Atomic Safety and Licensing Board
Mail Stop T-3 F23
US NRC
Washington, DC 20555-0001

Administrative Judge Richard F. Cole Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Mail Stop –T-3-F23 US NRC Washington, DC 20555-0001

Office of Commission Appellate Adjudication Mail Stop 0-16 C1 United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, DC 20555-0001

Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Mail Stop T-3 F23 United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, DC 20555-0001 U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Office of Commission Appellate Adjudication Mail Stop: 0-16C1 Washington, DC 20555-0001

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Office of General Counsel Mail Stop: 0-15 D21 Washington DC 20555-0001 Susan L. Uttal, Esq. Maxwell C. Smith, Esq. Brian Harris, Esq. Beth Mizuno, Esq. Lauren Woodall, Esq.

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation Mail Stop: 011-F1 Washington, DC 20555-0001

Paul A. Gaukler, Esq.
David R. Lewis, Esq.
Jason B. Parker, Esq.
Timothy J.V. Walsh, Esq.
Pillsbury, Winthrop, Shaw, Pittman, LLP 2300 N Street, N.W.,
Washington, DC 20037-1128

Martha Coakley, Attorney General Matthew Brock, Assistant Attorney General Commonwealth of Massachusetts Office of Attorney General One Ashburton Place Boston, MA 02108

Mark Stankiewicz Town Manager, Town of Plymouth 11 Lincoln Street Plymouth MA 02360

Sheila Slocum Hollis, Esq. Town of Plymouth MA Duane Morris, LLP 505 9<sup>th</sup> Street, N.W. 1000 Washington D.C. 20004-2166

Richard R. MacDonald Town Manager, Town of Duxbury 878 Tremont Street Duxbury, MA 02332 Fire Chief & Director DEMA, Town of Duxbury 688 Tremont Street P.O. Box 2824 Duxbury, MA 02331

Terence A. Burke, Esq. Entergy Nuclear Mail Stop M-ECH-62 Jackson, MS 39213

Hillary Cain, Esq. Law Clerk, Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Panel U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission 11545 Rockville Pike, Mail Stop T3-E2a Rockville, MD 20852

### Signed (electronically) by

Mary Lampert Pilgrim Watch, pro se 148 Washington St. Duxbury, MA 023332 Tel: 781-934-0389

Email: mary.lampert@comcast.net

May 15, 2012