UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

NUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION

BEFORE THE COMMISSION

In the Matter of Docket # 50-293-LR

Entergy Corporation

Pilgrim Nuclear Power Station

License Renewal Application September 6, 2011

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that *Pilgrim Watch Opposition To Applicant's Motion for Issuance of Renewed License*(*August 23, 2011*) and Certificate Service were served September 6, 2011 (in accordance with August 31, 2011 Order granting Pilgrim Watch's extension request due to power outage) in the above captioned proceeding to the following persons by the Electronic Information Exchange.

Secretary of the Commission Attn: Rulemakings and Adjudications Staff Mail Stop 0-16 C1 United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Chairman Gregory Jaczko
Commissioner Kristine Svinicki
Commissioner George Apostolakis
Commissioner William Magwood
Commissioner William Ostendorff
United States Nuclear Regulatory
Commission
US NRC
Washington, DC 20555-0001

Administrative Judge Ann Marshall Young, Chair Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Mail Stop – T-3 F23 US NRC Washington, DC 20555-0001

Administrative Judge Paul B. Abramson Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Mail Stop T-3 F23 US NRC Washington, DC 20555-0001

Administrative Judge Richard F. Cole Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Mail Stop –T-3-F23 US NRC Washington, DC 20555-0001 Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Mail Stop T-3 F23 United States Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, DC 20555-0001

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Office of Commission Appellate
Adjudication
Mail Stop: 0-16C1
Washington, DC 20555-0001
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Office of General Counsel
Mail Stop: 0-15 D21
Washington DC 20555-0001
Susan L. Uttal, Esq.
Andrea Jones, Esq.
Brian Harris, Esq.
Michael Dreher, Esq.
Beth Mizuno, Esq.
Brian Newell, Paralegal

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation Mail Stop: 011-F1 Washington, DC 20555-0001

Lisa Regner, Project Mgr. Plant Lic. Branch 1-1, Operator Reactor Licensing Washington, DC 20555-0001

Paul A. Gaukler, Esq. David R. Lewis, Esq. Jason B. Parker, Esq. Pillsbury, Winthrop, Shaw, Pittman, LLP - 2300 N Street, N.W. Washington, DC 20037-1128

Martha Coakley, Attorney General Matthew Brock, Assistant Attorney General Commonwealth of Massachusetts Office of Attorney General One Ashburton Place Boston, MA 02108 Mark Stankiewicz Town Manager, Town of Plymouth 11 Lincoln Street Plymouth MA 02360

Sheila Slocum Hollis, Esq. Town of Plymouth MA Duane Morris, LLP 505 9th Street, N.W. 1000 Washington D.C. 20004-2166

Richard R. MacDonald Town Manager, Town of Duxbury 878 Tremont Street Duxbury, MA 02332

Fire Chief & Director DEMA, Town of Duxbury 688 Tremont Street P.O. Box 2824 Duxbury, MA 02331

Terence A. Burke, Esq. Entergy Nuclear Mail Stop M-ECH-62 Jackson, MS 39213

Katherine Tucker, Esq. Law Clerk, Atomic Safety and Licensing Board Panel U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission 11545 Rockville Pike, Mail Stop T3-E2a Rockville, MD 20852

Signed (electronically) by

Mary Lampert
Pilgrim Watch, pro se
148 Washington St.
Duxbury, MA 023332
Tel: 781-934-0389
Email: mary.lampert@comcast.net

September 6, 2011