U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC) Medical Rulemaking Workshop

> August 11–12, 2011 Houston, TX

WEBINAR PARTICIPANT LIST

Maryann Abogunde U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Darice Bailey TX Dept. of State Health Services

Debabrata Bhaduri Kansas City Cancer Center

Neelam Bhalla U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Mary Burkhart Illinois Emergency Management Agency

Michael Erdman Penn State Hershey Medical Ctr

Mike Feldkamp University of Kansas

Sandra Gabriel U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission, Region I

Timothy Gao Southern Advanced Medical Physics

Steve Grimm Emory University

Joseph Haepers Lantheus Medical Imaging

Andrea Kock U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Varughese Kurian U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

David Lightfoot Grand View Hospital

Terry Lindley State of Illinois IEMA Lily Lodhi Temple university

Anna Malin Medtronic

Steve Mattmuller KMC

Janette Merrill Society of Nuclear Medicine

Jeff Michalski Washington University School of Medicine

Mary Moore Philadelphia Veterans Affairs Medical Center

Brigette Nelson Triad Isotopes, Inc.

Richard Nickel Triad Isotopes, Inc.

Monica Perez TX Radiation Control Program

Daren Perrero IL Emergency Management Agency

Michael Peters American College of Radiology

Bradford Price GE Healthcare

Richard Ratliff Texas Dept. State Health Services

Theodore Robin PE and Patent Attorney

Gloria Romanelli American College of Radiology Ruth Schukman-Dakotas University of Kansas Hospital

Cheryl Schultz Beaumont Health System

Michael Sheetz University of Pittsburgh

Jonathan Smith Medtronic

Christopher Sparks Texas Department of State Health Services

Mike Stephens FL-Bureau of Radiation Control

Cindy Tomlinson American Society for Therapeutic Radiology and Oncology

David Wood TX Dept of State Health Srvs