

August 18, 2011

U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Attention: Document Control Desk Washington, D.C. 20555-0001 Serial No.: 11-446 NL&OS/MAE: R0

Docket Nos.: 50-338/339

72-16/56

License Nos.: NPF-4/7

SNM-2507

VIRGINIA ELECTRIC AND POWER COMPANY NORTH ANNA POWER STATION UNITS 1, 2 AND ISFSIS SGI, OUO, AND ROUTINE CORRESPONDENCE DISTRIBUTION

In a July 28, 2011 letter, the NRC Region II requested that Virginia Electric and Power Company (Dominion) provide current information on those individuals authorized to receive documents containing Safeguards (SGI), Official Use Only (OUO), and routine information. Attachment 1 provides the list of individuals authorized to receive SGI information for North Anna Power Station. Attachment 2 provides the list of individuals authorized to receive OUO information for North Anna Power Station. Attachment 3 provides the list of individuals authorized to receive routine information. The three attachments identify that all SGI, OUO, and routine correspondence is to be addressed to Mr. David A. Heacock. As identified in the attachments, we request that a copy of any cover letter transmittal forwarding SGI or OUO material be forwarded to Mr. Nelson K. Martin and Margaret A. Earle, provided no SGI or OUO material is contained in the cover letter. This would facilitate proper distribution of the letter within the company.

If there are any questions, please contact Ms. Margaret A. Earle at (804) 273-2768.

Sincerely,

Chris L. Funderburk - Director

Nuclear Licensing and Operations Support

Dominion Resources Services, Inc.

For Virginia Electric and Power Company

Attachments (3)

Commitments made by this letter: None

cc: U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Region II Regional Administrator 245 Peachtree Center Ave., NE, Suite 1200 Atlanta, GA 30303-1257

Mr. James T. Wiggins, Director
Office of Nuclear Security Incident Response
U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Mail Stop 4 D22A
Two White Flint North
11545 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852-2738

Mr. Richard P. Correia, Director Division of Security Policy Office of Nuclear Security Incident Response U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Mail Stop 4 F25M Two White Flint North 11545 Rockville Pike Rockville, MD 20852-2738

Mr. Barry C. Westreich, Director Division of Security Oversight Office of Nuclear Security Incident Response U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Mail Stop 3 A5M Two White Flint North 11545 Rockville Pike Rockville, MD 20852-2738

Mr. Douglas G. Huyck, Chief
Reactor Security Rulemaking and Licensing Branch
Office of Nuclear Security Incident Response
U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Mail Stop 4 F25M
Two White Flint North
11545 Rockville Pike
Rockville, MD 20852-2738

Director, Spent Fuel Project Office Office of Nuclear Material Safety and Safeguards U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, DC 20555-0001 Ms. Jennifer Davis NRC Senior Project Manager U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Mail Stop EBB-E3 D2M One White Flint North 11555 Rockville Pike Rockville, MD 20852-2738

Mr. R. E. Martin NRC Project Manager North Anna U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Mail Stop O-8 G9A One White Flint North 11555 Rockville Pike Rockville, MD 20852-2738

NRC Senior Resident Inspector North Anna Power Station

Attachment 1

North Anna Power Station

SGI Distribution List

All docketed SGI correspondence applicable to North Anna Power Station should be addressed to Mr. David A. Heacock as follows: He is authorized to receive SGI information and has a need to know.

Mr. David A. Heacock
President and Chief Nuclear Officer Dominion Nuclear
Virginia Electric and Power Company
Innsbrook Technical Center
5000 Dominion Boulevard
Glen Allen, VA 23060-6711

The following individual is also authorized to receive SGI material, has a need to know, and is requested to be copied on all correspondence that contains SGI material applicable to North Anna Power Station:

Mr. Clarence L. Gum Manager Nuclear Protection Services North Anna Power Station 1022 Haley Drive Mineral, VA 23117

Separately the following individuals are requested to be copied on the cover letter of transmittals forwarding SGI material, provided no SGI material is contained in the cover letter. This will facilitate the proper distribution of the letter within the company.

Mr. Nelson K. Martin Manager Nuclear Fleet Protection Services Innsbrook Technical Center 5000 Dominion Boulevard Glen Allen, VA 23060-6711

Ms. Margaret A. Earle Nuclear Licensing and Operations Support Innsbrook Technical Center 5000 Dominion Boulevard Glen Allen, VA 23060-6711

Attachment 2

North Anna Power Station

OUO Distribution List

All docketed OUO correspondence applicable to North Anna Power Station should be addressed to Mr. David A. Heacock as follows: He is authorized to receive OUO information and has a need to know.

Mr. David A. Heacock
President and Chief Nuclear Officer Dominion Nuclear
Virginia Electric and Power Company
Innsbrook Technical Center
5000 Dominion Boulevard
Glen Allen, VA 23060-6711

The following individual is also authorized to receive OUO material, has a need to know, and is requested to be copied on all correspondence that contains OUO material applicable to North Anna Power Station:

Mr. Clarence L. Gum Manager Nuclear Protection Services North Anna Power Station 1022 Haley Drive Mineral, VA 23117

Separately the following individuals are requested to be copied on the cover letter of transmittals forwarding OUO material, provided no OUO material is contained in the cover letter. This will facilitate the proper distribution of the letter within the company.

Mr. Nelson K. Martin Manager Nuclear Fleet Protection Services Innsbrook Technical Center 5000 Dominion Boulevard Glen Allen, VA 23060-6711

Ms. Margaret A. Earle Nuclear Licensing and Operations Support Innsbrook Technical Center 5000 Dominion Boulevard Glen Allen, VA 23060-6711

Attachment 3

North Anna Power Station

Routine Correspondence Distribution List

All docketed routine correspondence should be addressed to Mr. David A. Heacock. Letters should be addressed as follows:

Mr. David A. Heacock
President and Chief Nuclear Officer Dominion Nuclear
Virginia Electric and Power Company
Innsbrook Technical Center
5000 Dominion Boulevard
Glen Allen, VA 23060-6711

The following individuals should be copied an all routine correspondence.

Larry Lane

Site Vice President

North Anna Power Station

Virginia Electric and Power Company

Electronic Mail Distribution

Virginia State Corporation Commission

Division of Energy Regulation

P.O. Box 1197

Richmond, VA 23209

Fred Mladen

Director, Nuclear Safety and Licensing

North Anna Power Station

Virginia Electric and Power Company

Attorney General

Supreme Court Building

900 East Main Street Richmond, VA 23219

Electronic Mail Distribution

Michael Crist

Plant Manager

North Anna Power Station

Virginia Electric and Power Company

Electronic Mail Distribution

Senior Resident Inspector

North Anna Power Station

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

1022 Haley Drive

Mineral, VA 23117-0402

Lillian M. Cuoco, Esq.

Senior Counsel

Dominion Resources Services, Inc.

Electronic Mail Distribution

Michael M. Cline

State Coordinator

Virginia Department of Emergency Management

Electronic Mail Distribution

Tom Huber

Director, Nuclear Licensing & Operations Support

Virginia Electric and Power Company

Electronic Mail Distribution

Ginger L. Rutherford

Virginia Electric and Power Company

Electronic Mail Distribution