From:

Tinkler, Charles

To:

Snodderly, Michael

Cc:

Schaperow, Jason

Subject: Date:

RE: SOARCA External Peer Review Committee Tuesday, October 12, 2010 11:27:30 AM

Attachments:

Peer reviewer list2.doc

Mike-

Attached is the list of peer review members.

Charlie

From: Snodderly, Michael

Sent: Tuesday, October 12, 2010 11:07 AM To: Tinkler, Charles; Schaperow, Jason

Cc: Williams, Shawn

Subject: SOARCA External Peer Review Committee

Charlie or Jason,

Commissioner Apostolakis wanted to know who was on the SOARCA External Peer Review Committee. Would you please help me respond?

Thanks,

Mike Snodderly **Technical Assistant for Reactors** to Commissoner Apostolakis U. S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission

Phone: 301-415-2241

Email: michael.snodderly@nrc.gov

SOARCA Peer Reviewers

1. Karen Vierow - Texas A&M

2. Bruce Mrowca - ISL

3. Ken Canavan - EPRI

4. Robert Henry - Fauske and Assoc.

5. Jeff Gabor - ERIN Engineering

6. Bernard Clement - IRSN (France)

7. Kevin O'Kula - URS Washington

8. David Leaver - Polestar

9. John Stevenson - JD Stevenson Consulting

10. Jacquelyn Yanch - MIT

11. Roger Kowieski - Natural and Technological Hazards Management Consulting