U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC)

Nuclear Regulatory Commission Radiation Protection Standards Workshop Series

WASHINGTON, DC FINAL PANEL LIST OCTOBER 27, 2010

Ralph Andersen

Senior Director Radiation Safety and Environmental Protection Nuclear Energy Institute 1776 I Street NW, Suite 400 Washington, DC 20006 **Phone:** 202-739-8111 **Email:** rla@nei.org

Michael Boyd, B.S., M.S.P.H.

Senior Health Physicist Office of Radiation and Indoor Air Environmental Protection Agency 1200 Pennsylvania Avenue NW Washington, DC 20460 Phone: 202-343-9395 Email: boyd.mike@epa.gov

Jean-Claude Dehmel

Senior Health Physicist Office of New Reactors U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission MS T7D24 Washington, DC 20555 Phone: 301-415-6619 Email: jean-claude.dehmel@nrc.gov

Larry Haynes

Health Physics Fleet Scientific Services Manager Nuclear Generation Duke Energy 526 South Church St/EC07F Charlotte, NC 28202 **Phone:** 704-382-4481 **Email:** larry.haynes@duke-energy.com

Carolyn Hill

S.M. Stoller Corporation 105 Technology Drive, Suite 190 Broomfield, CO 80021 Phone: 303-546-4420 Email: chill@stoller.com

Brian Littleton

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency 1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20460 **Phone:** 202-343-9216 **Email:** littleton.brian@epa.gov

Roger Pedersen

Senior Health Physicist Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission MS 07G13 Washington, DC 20555 Phone: 301-415-3162 Email: roger.pedersen@nrc.gov

Edward Roach

Chief, Health Physics Branch Division of Construction Inspection & Operational Programs Office of New Reactors U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission **Phone:** 301-415-1973 **Email:** edward.roach@nrc.gov

William Smith, MSHP

Health Physicist Southern Nuclear Company 913 Park Avenue Chattanooga, TN 37403 **Phone:** 423-267-3475 **Email:** x2wesmit@southernco.com