# **ATTENDANCE LIST**

### PREDECISIONAL ENFORCEMENT CONFERENCE

## BASIN ELECTRIC POWER COOPERATIVE LARAMIE RIVER STATION

JULY 14, 2010

SETH KARLZEN	
Brad Thempsons	
Robert Eviksen Besin El-Wa	
Stiflord .	
KristaWenzel	
The Seffri BEPC	
Amber Ningen-PCRT	
Torry Albria	
Josh Barnes	
Asserted yoursg	
Roch Hun	
Band Makille	
HARAN ALKANS	
Merei Schardent	
( MAR Zichard Con	

# **ATTENDANCE LIST**

#### PREDECISIONAL ENFORCEMENT CONFERENCE

#### BASIN ELECTRIC POWER COOPERATIVE LARAMIE RIVER STATION

JULY 14, 2010

$\square$	
Janum	
Mike Flyharty	
Brian Larson	
JAMES THEMPSON (NRC)	
ARTHUR HOWELL (NRC)	
VEVEAN CAMBELL (NRC)	
BILL JONES (NRC)	
VICTOR DRICKS (NRC)	
CASEY ALLOREDGE (NRC)	