## Independent Spent Fuel Storage Installation Addressee List

Timothy J. O'Connor Site Vice-President Monticello Nuclear Generating Plant Nuclear Management Company, LLC Docket No. 72-58 2807 West County Road 75 Monticello, MN 55362-9637

David A. Christian Senior Vice-President and Chief Nuclear Officer Innsbrook Technical Center Kewaunee Power Station Docket No. 72-64 5000 Dominion Boulevard Glen Allen, VA 23060-6711

Christopher M. Crane President and Chief Nuclear Officer Exelon Nuclear Exelon Generation Company, LLC Limerick Generating Station Docket No. 72-65 200 Exelon Way, KSA 3-E Kennett Square, PA 19348

Stewart B. Minahan Vice President-Nuclear and CNO Nebraska Public Power District Cooper Nuclear Station Docket No. 72-66 72676 648A Avenue Brownville, NE 68321