OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY CORRESPONDENCE CONTROL TICKET

Date Printed: Jan 31, 2007 15:03

PAPER NUMBER:

TR-07-0064

LOGGING DATE: 01/30/2007

ACTION OFFICE:

CE: CFO

AUTHOR:

Jim Wilkinson

AFFILIATION:

TREASURY

ADDRESSEE:

Federal Executive Secretaries

SUBJECT:

Notification of a New Executive Secretary for the Department of the Treasury

ACTION:

Information

DISTRIBUTION:

LETTER DATE:

01/26/2007

ACKNOWLEDGED

No

SPECIAL HANDLING:

NOTES:

FILE LOCATION:

ADAMS

DATE DUE:

DATE SIGNED:



DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY WASHINGTON, D.C. 20220

January 26, 2007

MEMORANDUM FOR

MR. JOSH BOLTEN
Assistant to the President and
Chief of Staff

MR. DAVID S. ADDINGTON Chief of Staff, National Security Advisor to the Vice President

MR. DONALD F. NAU Executive Secretary Office of the Director of National Intelligence

MS. DANA E. PAIGE
Director, Executive Secretariat
Department of Justice

MS. FAY S. IUDICELLO
Director, Executive Secretariat
Department of the Interior

MR. TIMOTHY S. ELSBURY Executive Secretariat National Geospatial Intelligence Agency

MR. JAMES N. SOLIT
Director, Executive Secretariat
Department of Energy

MR. JOHN G. BUCHANAN Executive Secretary Central Intelligence Agency MS. HARRIET MIERS
Counsel to the President

MR. V. PHILLIP LAGO Executive Secretary National Security Council

AMBASSADOR HAROLD K. THOMAS, JR. Executive Secretary Department of State

MR. WILLIAM P. MARRIOTT, USN Executive Secretary
Department of Defense

MR. RICHARD HENRY
Executive Secretary
Department of Transportation

MS. MARILYN H. MOORE
Executive Secretary
Federal Bureau of Investigation

MS. TRACEY RHOADES
Director, Executive Secretariat
Department of Commerce

MR. PAUL DELANEY
Deputy Chief of Staff
U.S. Trade Representative

MR. FRED SCHWEIN
Executive Secretary
Department of Homeland Security

MR. RICHARD W. PULZ
Chief, Executive Secretariat
U.S. Coast Guard
Department of Homeland Security

MR. WAYNE GRIFFITH Chief, Office of the Director National Security Agency

MR. AUSTIN SMYTHE
Executive Associate Director
Office of Management and Budget

MR. DALE MOORE
Chief of Staff to the Secretary
Department of Agriculture

MS. SHARON BARNES
Executive Secretary
Department of Veteran Affairs

FROM:

Jim Wilkinson

Chief of Staff

SUBJECT:

Notification of a New Executive Secretary for the Department of the

Treasury

Effective immediately, Taiya Smith has assumed the duties of Executive Secretary. From this date forward, all interagency memoranda addressed to the Executive Secretary, Department of the Treasury should be addressed to Ms. Smith.

COLONEL EDWARD W. \$NEAD

Secretary, Joint Staff Joint Chiefs of Staff Department of Defense

MS. ANNETTE VIETTI-COOK Secretary of the Commission Nuclear Regulatory Commission

MS. ANN AGNEW
Executive Secretary
Department of Health and Human Services

MS. RUTH KNOUSE Executive Secretary Department of Labor

MR. PHILIP LINK
Director, Executive Secretariat
Department of Education

CMN COVER SHEET

LOU

MDM 27 25-207 26 3 se 3

1320 Wesh.

TREASURY

BG NBR 029

TIME TRANSMITTED (LOCAL)	TIME RECEIVED (LOCAL)
	1001120 (2001)
FROM Jim Wilkinson OFFICE/DESK Ex Sec Pl	HONE 622-5500
SUBJECT Notification of New Executive Secretary for fr	Le Dept. of.
DELIVERY INSTRUCTIONS: PAGE	EB 3
HOLD FOR NORMAL DUTY HOURS/ROUTINE	DING COVER)
IMMEDIATE/URGENT	
NOTE: FURNISH AFTER DUTY HOUR CONTACT TELEPHONE NUMBER FO REQUIRING AFTER DUTY HOURS DELIVERY	R EACH ADDEE

	TRANSMIT	TO		
AGENCY	INDIVIDUAL (NAME)	OFFICE	ROOM NR	PHONE NR
	,			

REMARKS: Addressees are on page 2"+ 3

CMN OPERATOR (202)822-1825