

ī.

.

Tennessee Valley Authority, 1101 Market Street, Chattanooga, Tennessee 37402-2801

October 2, 2006

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Attn: Document Control Desk Washington, D.C. 20555-0001

Gentlemen:

In the Matter of)	Docket Nos. 50-259	50-327
Tennessee Valley Authority)	50-260	50-328
	·	50-296	50-390
			50-391

CHANGES TO DISTRIBUTION LISTS FOR TVA DOCKETS

Enclosed are updated lists for Browns Ferry, Sequoyah, and Watts Bar Nuclear Plants.

Changes are highlighted with revision bars and are effective immediately.

If you have any questions concerning this information, please telephone Linda A. Moore at (423) 751-7499.

Sincerely,

Junil a Thompson

Russell R. Thompson, Acting Manager, Corporate Nuclear Licensing and Industry Affairs

Enclosure cc: See page 2 U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Page 2 October 2, 2006

4

LAM:MHG Enclosure cc (Enclosure): Dr. William Travers, Regional Administrator U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Region II Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center 1 Forsyth Street, SW, Suite 23T85 Atlanta, Georgia 30303-8931

NRC Senior Resident Inspector Browns Ferry Nuclear Plant 10833 Shaw Road Athens, Alabama 35611-6970

NRC Senior Resident Inspector Sequoyah Nuclear Plant 2600 Igou Ferry Road Soddy Daisy, Tennessee 37379-3624

NRC Senior Resident Inspector Watts Bar Nuclear Plant 1260 Nuclear Plant Road Spring City, Tennessee 37381-2000

ENCLOSURE

.

•

.

.

BROWNS FERRY NUCLEAR PLANT DOCKET NOS. 50-259, 50-260, AND 50-296

Mr. Ashok Bhatnagar Senior Vice President Nuclear Operations Tennessee Valley Authority 6A Lookout Place 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. Preston D. Swafford Senior Vice President Nuclear Support Tennessee Valley Authority 6A Lookout Place 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. Larry S. Bryant, Vice President Nuclear Engineering & Technical Services Tennessee Valley Authority 6A Lookout Place 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. Brian J. O'Grady, Site Vice President Browns Ferry Nuclear Plant Tennessee Valley Authority P.O. Box 2000 Decatur, AL 35609

General Counsel Tennessee Valley Authority 11A East Tower 400 West Summit Hill Drive Knoxville, TN 37902 Mr. Masoud Bajestani, Vice President Browns Ferry Unit 1 Restart Browns Ferry Nuclear Plant Tennessee Valley Authority P.O. Box 2000 Decatur, AL 35609

Mr. Robert G. Jones, General Manager Browns Ferry Site Operations Browns Ferry Nuclear Plant Tennessee Valley Authority P.O. Box 2000 Decatur, AL 35609

Mr. Russell R. Thompson, Acting Manager Corporate Nuclear Licensing and Industry Affairs Tennessee Valley Authority 4X Blue Ridge 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. William D. Crouch, Manager Licensing and Industry Affairs Browns Ferry Nuclear Plant Tennessee Valley Authority P.O. Box 2000 Decatur, AL 35609

Mr. Thierry Ross Senior Resident Inspector U.S. NRC Browns Ferry Nuclear Plant 10833 Shaw Road Athens, AL 35611-6970

BROWNS FERRY NUCLEAR PLANT DOCKET NOS. 50-259, 50-260, AND 50-296

John C. Fornicola, General Manager Nuclear Assurance Tennessee Valley Authority 6A Lookout Place 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

.

Mr. Bruce M. Aukland, Plant Manager Browns Ferry Nuclear Plant Tennessee Valley Authority P.O. Box 2000 Decatur, AL 35609

Mr. Robert H. Bryan, Jr., General Manager Licensing & Industry Affairs Tennessee Valley Authority 4X Blue Ridge 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801 State Health Officer Alabama Dept. of Public Health RSA Tower - Administration Suite 1552 P.O. Box 303017 Montgomery, AL 36130-3017

Chairman Limestone County Commission 310 West Washington Street Athens, AL 35611

SEQUOYAH NUCLEAR PLANT DOCKET NOS. 50-327 AND 50-328

Mr. Ashok Bhatnagar Senior Vice President Nuclear Operations Tennessee Valley Authority 6A Lookout Place 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. Preston D. Swafford Senior Vice President Nuclear Support Tennessee Valley Authority 6A Lookout Place 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. Larry S. Bryant, Vice President Nuclear Engineering & Technical Services Tennessee Valley Authority 6A Lookout Place 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. Randy Douet, Site Vice President Sequoyah Nuclear Plant Tennessee Valley Authority P.O. Box 2000 Soddy Daisy, TN 37384-2000

General Counsel Tennessee Valley Authority 11A East Tower 400 West Summit Hill Drive Knoxville, TN 37902

Mr. John C. Fornicola, General Manager Nuclear Assurance Tennessee Valley Authority 6A Lookout Place 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801 Mr. Russell R. Thompson, Acting Manager Corporate Nuclear Licensing and Industry Affairs Tennessee Valley Authority 4X Blue Ridge 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. Glenn W. Morris, Manager Licensing and Industry Affairs Sequoyah Nuclear Plant Tennessee Valley Authority P.O. Box 2000 Soddy Daisy, TN 37384-2000

Mr. David A. Kulisek, Plant Manager Sequoyah Nuclear Plant Tennessee Valley Authority P.O. Box 2000 Soddy Daisy, TN 37384-2000

Mr. M. Scott Freeman Senior Resident Inspector Sequoyah Nuclear Plant U.S. NRC 2600 Igou Ferry Road Soddy Daisy, TN 37379-3624

Mr. Lawrence E. Nanney, Director TN Dept. of Environment & Conservation Division of Radiological Health 3rd Floor, L&C Annex 401 Church Street Nashville, TN 37243-1532

County Mayor Hamilton County Courthouse Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. Robert H. Bryan, Jr., General Manager Licensing & Industry Affairs Tennessee Valley Authority 4X Blue Ridge 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

WATTS BAR NUCLEAR PLANT DOCKET NOS. 50-390 AND 50-391

Mr. Ashok Bhatnagar Senior Vice President Nuclear Operations Tennessee Valley Authority 6A Lookout Place 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. Preston D. Swafford Senior Vice President Nuclear Support Tennessee Valley Authority 6A Lookout Place 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. Larry S. Bryant, Vice President Nuclear Engineering & Technical Services Tennessee Valley Authority 6A Lookout Place 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. Michael D. Skaggs Site Vice President Watts Bar Nuclear Plant Tennessee Valley Authority P.O. Box 2000 Spring City, TN 37381

General Counsel Tennessee Valley Authority 11A East Tower 400 West Summit Hill Drive Knoxville, TN 37902

Mr. John C. Fornicola, General Manager Nuclear Assurance Tennessee Valley Authority 6A Lookout Place 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. Robert H. Bryan, Jr., General Manager Licensing & Industry Affairs Tennessee Valley Authority 4X Blue Ridge 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801 Mr. Russell R. Thompson, Acting Manager Corporate Nuclear Licensing and Industry Affairs Tennessee Valley Authority 4X Blue Ridge 1101 Market Street Chattanooga, TN 37402-2801

Mr. James D. Smith, Acting Manager Licensing and Industry Affairs Watts Bar Nuclear Plant Tennessee Valley Authority P.O. Box 2000 Spring City, TN 37381

Mr. Jay Laughlin, Plant Manager Watts Bar Nuclear Plant Tennessee Valley Authority P.O. Box 2000 Spring City, TN 37381

Mr. Jonathan Bartley Senior Resident Inspector Tennessee Valley Authority Watts Bar Nuclear Plant U.S. NRC 1260 Nuclear Plant Road Spring City, TN 37381-2000

County Executive 375 Church Street Suite 215 Dayton, TN 37321

County Mayor P.O. Box 156 Decatur, TN 37322

Mr. Lawrence E. Nanney, Director TN Dept. of Environment & Conservation Division of Radiological Health 3rd Floor, L&C Annex 401 Church Street Nashville, TN 37243-1532