## NRC MEETING WITH FPL ENERGY

## SEABROOK NUCLEAR GENERATING STATION - ANNUAL ASSESSMENT MEETING

## March 30, 2006

## PUBLIC SIGN-IN SHEET

Name	Affiliation
LOUIS KOCHANLE	
CYNTHIA KOCHANE	
Dennis P.O'Dowd	Director, Rediction Contur Program
JUAN PALKINS-GRE	FPLE- Jabral
Wilson St. Pierre	Local Resident
Im Perseten	FPLS-SUBBOCK
Mike Kiley	
RAND, HUGNES	44 8
Mire O'Reele	11
AL GRIFFINH	<i>j</i> 1
Pal Freeman	FPEC Sections
David Currier	Sec brook PD
Sandra Gairitis	C-10 Foundation
DAMIN NOTAM (WILLIAM D.)	FREZ SEASMOON
BILL MEINERT	P.E.
Natabethild	Conq. John Tierney
HERBENT MOYER	PRES. SAPL
William Plabbe	FPIE-Seabroch
David Barn	FPL Energy Subrook
	0/