

FORT INDEPENDENCE INDIAN RESERVATION

P.O. Box 67 • INDEPENDENCE, CA 93526 • (760) 878-2126 • FAX (760) 878-2311

्र**्वियर्**क्षये करते विद्यारक ्र**्विञ-ट्विड्व-ट्विड्व**-ट्विड्व-ट्विड्व-ट्विड्व-ट्विड्व-ट्विड्व-ट्विड्व-ट्विड्व-ट्विड्व-ट्विड्व-ट्विड्व-ट्विड् ्र्वेड्व-ट्विड्व-ट्विड्व-ट्विड्व-ट्विड्व-ट्विड्व-ट्विड्व-ट्विड्व-ट्विड्व-ट्विड्व-ट्विड्व-ट्विड्व-ट्विड्व-ट्व-ट्

್ಯ ಭಾಷ ಗಟ್ಟದ ವಿಭಾರದ ಲೈಲ್

February 8, 2006

U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission Washington, DC 20555-0001

To Whom It May Concern:

We are in receipt of your correspondence addressed to Richard Wilder, Tribal Chairman. Please be advised that our current elected officials are:

Carl Dahlberg John Bracken Stephanie Arman

Section of the section of the

•

Chairperson Vice-Chairperson Secretary/Treasurer

Please correct your files to reflect these changes. Thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely,

SISP Review Complete

Norman Wilder Administrator

06 FEB 23 PM 4: 24 ഗ

STP-006 Jemphite RIDS: SPO2