December 23, 2005

MEMORANDUM TO: Timothy F. Hagan, Director

Office of Administration

Mark J. Flynn, Director /RA/ FROM:

Division of Administrative Services

Office of Administration

Sharon Stewart, Acting Director /RA/ Division of Facilities and Security

Office of Administration

SUBJECT: U.S. GOVERNMENT PURCHASE CARD CHANGES FOR THE

DIVISION OF ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES AND DIVISION OF

FACILITIES AND SECURITY

Please approve the following changes for the Division of Administrative Services and Division of Facilities and Security purchase card approving officials:

- Remove Dennis Tarner as the approving official for the purchase cards currently held by Pam Baer, Renea Bailey, Steve Eslin, Shawn Healy, Bob Miller, and Reggie Stansbury.
- Delegate Cynthia Marcy as the new approving official for the above cardholders. Ms. Marcy is currently the alternate approving official for these individuals.
- Remove James Heck as the approving official for the purchase card currently held by Joanna Lilley.
- Delegate Dennis Tarner as the new approving official for Ms. Lilley.

Please let us know if you have questions about this request.

cc: Betty Freeman, ADM Pam Baer, ADM (cardholder) Renea Bailey, ADM (cardholder) Steve Eslin, ADM (cardholder) Shawn Healy, ADM (cardholder) Joanna Lilley, ADM (cardholder) Bob Miller, ADM (cardholder)

Reggie Stansbury, ADM (cardholder)

December 23, 2005

MEMORANDUM TO: Timothy F. Hagan, Director

Office of Administration

FROM: Mark J. Flynn, Director /RA/

Division of Administrative Services

Office of Administration

Sharon Stewart, Acting Director /RA/

Division of Facilities and Security

Office of Administration

SUBJECT: U.S. GOVERNMENT PURCHASE CARD CHANGES FOR THE

DIVISION OF ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES AND DIVISION OF

FACILITIES AND SECURITY

Please approve the following changes for the Division of Administrative Services and Division of Facilities and Security purchase card approving officials:

- Remove Dennis Tarner as the approving official for the purchase cards currently held by Pam Baer, Renea Bailey, Steve Eslin, Shawn Healy, Bob Miller, and Reggie Stansbury.
- Delegate Cynthia Marcy as the new approving official for the above cardholders.
 Ms. Marcy is currently the alternate approving official for these individuals.
- Remove James Heck as the approving official for the purchase card currently held by Joanna Lilley.
- Delegate Dennis Tarner as the new approving official for Ms. Lilley.

Please let us know if you have questions about this request.

cc: Betty Freeman, ADM

Pam Baer, ADM (cardholder)

Renea Bailey, ADM (cardholder)

Steve Eslin, ADM (cardholder)

Shawn Healy, ADM (cardholder)

Joanna Lilley, ADM (cardholder)

Bob Miller, ADM (cardholder)

Reggie Stansbury, ADM (cardholder)

DISTRIBUTION:

ADM r/f DFS r/f DAS r/f SPPMB r/f ASC r/f

ADAMS Accession No.: ML053400091

To receive a copy of this document, indicate in the box: "C" = Copy without attachment/enclosures "E" = Copy with attachments/enclosures "N" = No copy

*See previous concurrence

OFFICE	ADM/DFS/SPPMB		ADM/DAS/ASC		ADM/DFS/FACB		ADM/DAS/DFS		ADM/DAS	
NAME	D. Tarner*		C. Marcy*		J. Heck*		S. Stewart*		M. Flynn*	
DATE	12/06/05		12/07/05		12/07/05		12/23/05		12/14/05	

OFFICIAL RECORD COPY

XX SISP Review Complete SISP Review Needed

This document should be placed in ADAMS:

This document should be made available to the PUBLIC:

This document is $\underline{\mathsf{NON}\text{-}\mathsf{SENSITIVE}}$:

DMT (Name or Initials)

12/06/05 (Date)