From:

Donna Skay MLC

To:

Allen Howe; Chris Miller; Cliff Anderson; Cornelius Holden; Diane Screnci; Donald Florek; Jeffrey Jacobson; Neil Sheehan; Rick Ennis; Robert Bores; Robert Jasinski; Rosetta Virgilio;

Scott Burnell; Stuart Richards; Tae (TJ) Kim; Tanya Mensah; Thomas Madden; Wayne Lanning

Date:

Tue, Aug 31, 2004 3:02 PM

Subject:

VY Comm team status

In lieu of a Comm Team meeting this week, I have provided the attached status of VY items. Please review and send any additions or corrections to the Comm Team.

