MOA SIGNATORY PARTIES

Glenn Carpenter, Field Office Manager U.S. Bureau of Land Management Salt Lake District Office 2370 South 2300 West Salt Lake City, UT 84119

Wayne Nordwall, Director U.S. Bureau of Indian Affairs Phoenix Area Office 400 North 5th Street, 14th Floor Phoenix, AZ 85004

Phyllis Johnson-Ball, Project Manager Surface Transportation Board Section of Environmental Analysis 1925 "K" Street, NW, 5th Floor Washington, DC 20423

The Honorable Leon D. Bear, Chairman and Tribal Historic Preservation Officer Skull Valley Band of Goshute Indians 2480 South Main, No. 110 Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Mr. John Harja, Executive Director Resource Development Coordinating Committee State of Utah State Office Building, Room 5110 Salt Lake City, UT 84114

Mr. John D. Parkyn Chairman of the Board Private Fuel Storage, L.L.C. 3200 East Avenue South La Crosse, WI 54602-0817

Ms. Carol Legard Federal Highway Administration Liaison Advisory Council on Historic Preservation 1100 Pennsylvania Ave. NW, Room 809 Washington DC 20004

MOA CONCURRING PARTIES

The Honorable Amos Murphy, Chairman Confederated Tribes of the Goshute Reservation P.O. Box 6104 Ibapah, UT 84034

The Honorable Felix Ike, Chairperson Tribal Council of the Te-Moak Tribe of Western Shoshone Indians of Nevada 525 Sunset Street Elko, NV 89801

Mr. Ron Andersen, Chairman Utah Historic Trails Consortium 3651 Jasmine Street Salt Lake City, UT 84120

Ms. Margene Bullcreek Ohngo Gaudadeh Devia P.O. Box 155 Tooele, UT 84074

Mr. Jere Krakow, Superintendent National Park Service Long Distance Trails Office 324 South State Street, Suite 250 P.O. Box 45155 Salt Lake City, UT 84145-0155

The Honorable Lara Tom, Chairperson Paiute Indian Tribe of Utah 440 North Paiute Drive Cedar City, UT 84720

Mr. Duane Carling, President The Lincoln Highway Association Utah Chapter 617 West 1900 North Farrington, UT 84025

Mr. Jon Eldredge, President The Oregon California Trail Association Utah Crossroads Chapter 2553 West Vista Meadows Drive Riverton, UT 84065

Mr. Jesse G. Petersen, President The Lincoln Highway Association 56 Bench Mark Village Tooele, UT 84074