e ed

1.

÷

Donna Skay From: To: Allen Howe; Cliff Anderson; Diane Screnci; Donald Florek; John Stang; Jonathan Ortega-Luciano; Neil Sheehan; Rick Ennis; Robert Bores; Robert Jasinski; Rosetta Virgilio; Scott Burnell; Tae Kim; Tanya Mensah; Thomas Madden; Tracy Walker Date: 5/18/04 10:41AM Subject: Comm Team meeting summary, May 17

Information in this record was deleted in accordance with the Freedom of Information Act, exemptions 5FOIA-2004-369