From:

To:

Donna Skay NW Allen Howe; Chris Miller; Cliff Anderson; Diane Screnci; Donald Florek; Jeffrey Jacobson; Neil Sheehan; Rick Ennis; Robert Bores; Robert Jasinski; Rosetta Virgilio; Scott Burnell;

Stuart Richards; Tae (TJ) Kim; Tanya Mensah; Thomas Madden; Tracy Walker; Wayne Lanning

Date:

9/8/04 3:08PM

Subject:

VY Comm Team meeting minutes

Information in this record was deleted in accordance with the Freedom of Information Act, exemptions FOIA-___